Spirit Legends 1 f2p

Defeat Florena and her forest monsters in our mystery hidden object games!
中国
开发者
Do Games Limited
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年03月10日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

6677个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

good story line so far

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Hello! Thank you for choosing our hide and seek game. We hope you will enjoy it!

2022.06.30 08:13:50

Very nice the puzzles are so much fun.enjoying my experience.looking forward to the rest of the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you like our game.
With your support, we can make more breathtaking hidden object games in the future.

2022.06.26 01:22:25

Brilliant game and graphics and as always love your puzzles thank you so much for all your hard work

0 0
By S S
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you like our game.
With your support, we can make more breathtaking hidden object games in the future.

2022.06.24 23:15:42

Fun until then runic combo puzzle in the final chapter. I did the correct combo and it wouldn't work.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月01日

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you encountered this issue while playing our item finder game. Please share it with our specialists at support.dominigames.com and try to include as much detail as possible. We appreciate your help in making our game better.

2022.06.24 23:12:24

Beautiful Graphics, well thought out story line, hard but no so hard you can't solve it so keeps you engaged. Great work team, loving it.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月23日

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you like our game.
With your support, we can make more breathtaking hidden object games in the future.

2022.06.17 19:21:20

Don't even remember it

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月23日

Hello! Probably you didn’t like something in it if you had low marks. All constructive criticism and suggestions are transmitted to the development department to improve future mystery adventure games. Thanks for the feedback!

2022.06.17 16:20:44

Fun but at times frustrating.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月23日

Hello! We’re grateful for your feedback! We’re pleased that you enjoy our search and find game. It’s important for us!

2022.06.16 08:29:41

ΤΕΛΕΙΟ

0 0
By fot bet
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月23日

Hello! We’re grateful for your feedback! We’re pleased that you enjoy our search and find game. It’s important for us!

2022.06.16 03:18:51

💥💥💥Awesome🙌😍😍😍 Thank you💖☺

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hello! Thank you for your great words! We appreciate your support and will work harder on our puzzle adventure games to please you.

2022.06.15 14:04:59

Not compatible with my Oppo Reno4 Pro 5G device. The bottom of the screen does not display, it is hidden. Such a shame, looks like it wouldve been a good game to play

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月14日

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you encountered this issue while playing our item finder game. Please share it with our specialists at support.dominigames.com and try to include as much detail as possible. We appreciate your help in making our game better.

2022.06.13 17:52:43
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2