Unsolved: Hidden Mystery Games

Find hidden objects, investigate criminal cases, choose your mystery to solve.
中国
开发者
Artifex Mundi
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月23日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.09
4.1

50510个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

A very good game but loses points for the irritating energy system. Deleted it, was very enjoyable but the energy system really messed it up.

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 21:07:13

It's pretty good, the storyline and puzzles are engaging. I actually don't have a problem with the energy consumption rate, I think it's the right amount. However recently I have to keep redownloading the game files whenever I want to play a game. It's starting to get really annoying.

0 0
By ynklm
(该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 18:51:02

Not bad love it

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 17:36:24

I thought this game was good, but I just got a new phone and there is no way that I can get my progress from my old phone onto this one. Its really frustrating too as I had completed alot of adventures.

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 17:24:05

I really REALLY love this game. My only quirk was that the energy bar doesn't show and can go quite fast. But recently I had to reboot my chromebook and reinstall everything. Before that I have been playing this game for months and spent more than $40 on energy because I love the stories. I had about 12 completed. When I reinstalled it I noticed everything is gone and there is NO way to get anything back. I emailed support and they confirmed this. I'm so upset.. I was half way through one too..

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 15:23:24

I love the story and the game itself feels nostalgic. But the energy thing is so irritating, clicking on few things and it wont let me proceed waiting for a few hours just to recharge. I wouldve enjoyed it more without it. The puzzle itself is great and a bit difficult so im not sure whats the need of the energy

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 12:51:13

Love the game, such a shame it takes so long for the energy to re generate though. This is aspect is the only part of the game that ruins it for me.

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 12:17:10

Madaling maubos yung energy kasi lahat ng action ay kailangan nito. Tapos gusto niyo pa laging may bayad para magkaroon ng bagong energy. You cant enjoy a game like that..

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 12:11:10

Not enough energy and too long of a wait time to restore it

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.07.01 09:39:52

Love the game, and I don't mind the energy cost, I play for a while on a full bar and enjoy myself till it runs out. The one issue I had with the ads was resolved with the last update. Thank you!

11 0 (该评论已被删除)
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月23日

Hi 👋, we’re sorry to hear that you experienced problems with Unsolved. You should receive rewards for watching ads without any problems. Please send us a message at google.support@artifexmundi.com with more details on the issue and we’ll investigate this for you 💬🛠️

2022.07.01 09:19:38
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 46