50

查看趋势>
My Very Hungry Caterpillar
Play, care, feed and learn
变更记录

75

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.2,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

11403个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
7934
4
1178
3
535
2
392
1
1357

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Please download

0 0
2022.09.24 16:39:31

THIS WAS MY GAME SO I LIKE IT

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月24日

Thanks so much! We're thrilled you're enjoying us! Your review made everyone here so happy. To show our appreciation, here's a handful of 🥰 💖 😊 🎉 ✨

2022.09.18 23:40:09

Great app I used to play this when I was little now my siblings play it .keep up the work👍😁

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月24日

Thanks so much! We're thrilled you're enjoying us! Your review made everyone here so happy. To show our appreciation, here's a handful of 🥰 💖 😊 🎉 ✨

2022.09.18 17:07:28

Beautiful! Gorgeous graphics, adorable story, neat interactive. Fantastic for training little fingers, teaching patience and entertaining. I have NEVER EVER played for an app! And just happily parted with a fair fee to open up the full game. No ads! No banners! My daughter loves the game and the music, she's learning the touch controls. I don't use my phone as a babysitter so we play together. Already hatched one butterfly. What an amazing, wholesome game!!! Seven stars!

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月16日

We're thrilled with your feedback and appreciate you taking time to let us know! ✨ If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know by emailing support@storytoys.com.

2022.09.16 20:57:19

Nice idea but the controls are illogical, even for me

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

We're very sorry you feel this way, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know your opinion. Is there anything we can do to change your mind about us? Let us know at support@storytoys.com

2022.09.05 14:02:40

This game is recommended for 5 Max I am nine9 and I still love it just as much as I did when I was four😃

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

Thanks so much! We're thrilled you're enjoying us! Your review made everyone here so happy that our boss just gave us the rest of the week off. To show our appreciation, here's a handful of 🥰 💖 😊 🎉 ✨

2022.09.03 05:25:14

Aaa love

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

Thanks so much! We're thrilled you're enjoying! Your review made everyone here so happy that we're dancing on top of our desks! To show our appreciation, here's a shower of 🎼 🥁🎷 🎉

2022.09.03 01:20:24

Great app. My 2 year old loves it. We purchased the unlocked version, but can't restore our purchase on another device. Same android account on the other tablet, but it won't restore. Do I have to purchase again for the second tablet? This isn't how all the other android apps and games work, so I'm a little disappointed. But still 5 stars because it is a great app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月06日

Please email our Support at support@storytoys.com with any questions you may have, for a quick response!

2022.09.03 01:18:32
暂无数据
显示第1至8项结果,共8条评论