专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Game of Dice

Let’s play together! 『Game of Dice』 with 10 million players worldwide
中国
开发者
JOYCITY Corp.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月24日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.26

295819个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good game

2021.06.13 21:17:36

I enjoyed the game a lot but just recently I got the error message saying my account is already logged in which prevents me from playing and I have tried all sorts of ways but the problem still persists. Their customer support has yet to get back to me and this is causing me to waste my monthly gem ticket and monthly trial skill card and other daily rewards. Is there a way to fix this issue as they are telling me I can only log in when my account that is already logged in has been disconnected.

1 0
2021.06.13 11:24:39

Edit: used to really like the game. Now it has cards only people who pay money can get. Otherwise it was a 5 star game for sure. This game used to nice ,,🌚

3 0
By R Mor
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Thank you for your wonderful review, we really appreciate your support for Game of Dice! Have a great day! Let's roll dice all together!

2021.06.12 23:49:02

Good game

5 0
2021.06.12 20:23:42

I am in LOVE with this game! The mechanics are easy to learn, it's accessible to anyone, any and all ads are optional, and the gameplay is exciting!

5 0
2021.06.12 10:56:19

Great game. Its like monopoly with waifus.

2021.06.12 08:28:59

太让人失望了,感觉越做越坑。5星钻石角色升级不到6星也就罢了,至少兑换个一样5星回来吧。得到的还要是比5星钻石更低的等级。。。虽然可以透过看广告得到奖励,但是还是必须得氪金。否则肝下去只能说太艰难。希望以后能够越做越好,会继续支持下去。

4 0
2021.06.12 01:23:40

The first eye catcher of this game are SUPER HIGH END DETAIL GRAPHICS & ANIMATIONS. This itself makes this game a STAND OUT from other similar games. Hats off to the entire team involved in creating this game. I have 2 suggestions:- 1) Can you please add new map with thunderstorm/lighting/rain/cyclone effect - All these elements can be clubbed together. 2) IF you can add a vibration (ON-OFF) option in the settings would be great, so phone can vibrate & alert me when my turn comes. Thank you.

5 0
2021.06.11 17:42:51

Stop asking to rate

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will make sure to deliver your feedback to our developer's team. Again, we apologize for not meeting your expectations.

2021.06.11 14:58:47

Related to Monopoly, the game is about strategy and upgrades. It is a casual strategy game(luck involved) but can be fully automated on the boards.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月11日

Hello, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the game. If you have any suggestions, please feel free to send it to us at joycity.oqupie.com/portals/402. We will be glad to hear from you.

2021.06.11 04:51:50
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12