专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Quadpay: Buy now, pay later. No hard credit check.

Shop & split any purchase into 4 payments with zero interest. Soon to be Zip!
中国
开发者
Quadpay, Inc.
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月24日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.53

21090个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Just made my first purchase through quadpay and was easy and smoothly transaction and has a lot of stores and if everything keeps going fast and easy i will kepp using this method of payment

2021.07.25 14:07:14

So far so good.. Love it. Very useful and convenient, very happy I found this and can't wait to keep using it.

5 0
2021.07.25 13:51:06

Love that it gives me the option to pay monthly. I've furnished my home piece by piece with Quadpay. I appreciate no credit checks or interest charges. Makes it easy to get what you want and need without breaking the bank.

2021.07.25 11:49:49

I NEVER gave any info and randomly got a message that I was denied! I put my name and number in THAT'S ALL, they did a soft credit check which said they did NOT, luckily my dad is a lawyer because I will get this off my credit even as a soft check seeing I only put my name and number in the system (I have good credit) do not waste your time with this company, few people on here said it's a scam and I believe it now!!! You will indeed be hearing from my lawyer soon enough..

2021.07.25 11:00:52

Excellent App! Really helped me out when I was low on cash and needed an AC compressor for my truck!

5 0
2021.07.25 09:12:55

I love it

5 0
2021.07.25 09:03:07

best buy now pay later app

5 0
2021.07.25 07:16:13

Excellent service and always easy to use

2021.07.25 06:29:25

BEWARE!!! Customer service is poor! They haven't refunded my money for items I returned over 30 days ago! I have sent many emails! Pictures of my receipts, etc! No help at all!!!

1 0
2021.07.25 05:03:05

I love quadpay!!

2021.07.25 04:19:25
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 61