LastPass Password Manager

The Last Password you will ever need.
中国
开发者
GoTo Technologies USA, Inc.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月27日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.7
3.7

218478个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

This bloody app will not fill in passwords on my phone

2022.07.06 12:06:45

Useless. As soon as you forget or lose your password, all of your passwords and accounts are unavailable and you cannot start over with the email you used, you must create a new email just to have an account with last pass. I'll not use last pass again until they fix it.

0 0
2022.07.06 12:00:37

The app experience is still very solid and I use last pass every day. But the autofill experience has been needing improvement for years. Android updates have helped, but I still experience frequent crashes of autofill. Would be great to be able to add a new password from most apps when creating an account but this is missing too.

0 0
2022.07.06 11:30:53

Desktop vs mobile split on new pricing policy is unreasonable.

0 0
2022.07.06 10:55:53

Auto fill gonk, premiums not detect in android devices, random logout.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月06日

Hi, thank you for the feedback. We continue to work on improving our mobile app on Android. I'll share your feedback with our development team.

2022.07.06 09:46:24

Lastpass Sucks. If it would simply fill in passwords, the right passwords, I would gladly change my opinion.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月06日

Hi Andy, we continue to work on improving our mobile app on Android. If there is a feature you are missing in our mobile app please share it with us in our community https://community.logmein.com/t5/LastPass-Feature-Suggestions/idb-p/Feature_Suggestions

2022.07.06 05:42:10

I had a stroke, and brain surgery. LASTPASS savef my business

2022.07.06 03:12:56

Best password manager

2022.07.05 21:39:50

Can't live without it. A game changer.

2022.07.05 14:13:50

This is the damndest good app in the Play Store. I could not believe I ignored it for as long as I did. Once you get this up and running it saves trouble and time that I thought wasn't possible.

12 0
2022.07.05 06:36:06
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 41