LEGO® Super Mario™

Download the free app and enhance your LEGO® Super Mario™ play.
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月20日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.2
4.2

31500个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Amazing! Cant wait for my first lego mario set!

0 0
2022.07.03 04:09:34

Did not work in my Asus Zenfone 8. When the App starts it freezes up showing a blue background with two bars in the middle (white and dark blue).

0 0
2022.07.03 02:59:24

A good games for all kids who like Lego and Mario

0 0
2022.07.03 00:42:55

Super heavy and doesn't work at all. Keeps on loading forever. Can you at least make a lite version of it, all my kids need is instructions to assemble lego sets. It's a joke.

2022.07.02 19:19:56

Just put the instructions in the box, with the LEGO

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月02日

We decided to go with digital instructions for our LEGO® Super Mario™ sets as they are more interactive and allow you to zoom and rotate. We hope it will grow on you and you will have fun building all kinds of levels! You can also find PDF instructions at LEGO.build/MarioBI-GPlay. 🙂 - Henny, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.02 17:08:52

How do i get lego mario

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月02日

Hi there! You can start your building and coin collecting adventures at LEGO.build/SuperMario-GPlay. Go and check it out! 🤗💖 - Henny, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.02 16:06:43

good

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月02日

Hi! Thank you for letting us know! 😊 Happy coin collecting! 😃💚🟡 - Henny, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.02 13:10:23

This was horrible I handed it so Much!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月02日

Oh dear! We're sorry to hear that, but we're here to help. Get in touch with us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay and we'd love to answer any questions you may have. 😃👍 - Henny, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.02 10:01:57

Wave 6 should be big 6 more times

0 0
By cs crew
2022.07.02 03:53:53

I was trying to watch a video for one of the sets and how to use the mechanic of the set, when all of a sudden it just crashed, and yes I did install the update. I think this app needs a little more work.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月02日

Oh no! That's certainly not the play experience we want you to have. Find some tips and tricks at LEGO.build/MarioHelp-GPlay. If it continues to crash, reach out to us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay. We're always here to help! 😊📞 - Henny, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.07.02 01:44:27
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 12