专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

LANDLORD IDLE TYCOON Business Management Game

Imagine a world around you, as a giant board game - full of properties in AR
中国
开发者
Reality Games LTD
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月14日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.42

468021个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

This is a legit stock practicing game. Try it as soon as possible coz you are soon going to become an awesome stockist. This game is a virtual real life stock gaming that can make you practice stocks anytime anywhere. Just go and download it straight. I WOULD SAY I FOUND THE MOST LEGIT GAME ON PLAY STORE.

5 0
2021.06.19 22:52:19

Coins disappeared while playing after sitting through ads to gain them.

2021.06.19 22:18:20

Great game

2021.06.19 20:47:45

I'm trying to upload my great letter for gps tycoon.where do I go here? Everyone is going to see this because I have sent it to a few places I hope for you and me. I love game educational,a tool for future knolage fun and saving money. Great game all around.i give it 9.9 🤩 ✨✨⭐⭐✨⭐✨

4 0
2021.06.19 18:31:53

Awesome game

5 0
2021.06.19 14:52:01

Amazing game. Try it.

5 0
By Pujan K
2021.06.19 14:03:48

Good game

4 0
2021.06.19 13:19:39

Fluctuation in the economy makes the game less linear. I wish there was the ability to seize property wild cards. Can we get property seizing cards please

2021.06.19 10:59:45

More like a scam not a game

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月19日

Hi! We feel sorry for your bad experience! Is there anything we can do for you? Have you got any questions or encounter issues? We will be happy to help you! Please, contact us on feedback@landlordgame.com or via in-game Customer Support.

2021.06.19 09:23:33

Game sometimes cannot login to server, very poor. Fix this as soon as possible!!!

1 0
By Abc Def
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月19日

We feel sorry that you encountered such errors. Please contact us on feedback@landlordgame.com or via in-game Customer Support, so we can help you with the issues :) Our players satisfaction is the most important for us!

2021.06.18 23:25:22
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 36