Hiking - Guthook Guides

Hiking Trail Guides & GPS Maps for long-distance trails around the world.
中国
开发者
AtlasGuides
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
50,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月29日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.49

852个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Used to be great. Now it crashes all the time and freezes my phone when I click on waypoint icons

1 0
2021.05.05 12:21:08

Never leave for a trail without it!

5 0
2021.05.05 06:37:24

This app has become the Gold Standard for thru hikers. The good is that it can keep you on the trail, even when no real trail exists. Also really useful in snow. The bad: We have found errors in some cases on the actual trail location (both CDT and PNT). The errors were usually obvious enough to ignore the app, but may make you pause to figure out the error. Since the errors are reasonably rare, I can give it a 4/5 stars. Additional thoughts: The input from other hikers is invaluable, so its a part of the app it is in your best interest to get familiar with. Finally getting help from their staff is great, when you do run into technical difficulties.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年05月05日

Hi Stephen, Really appreciate that valuable feedback. We have a giant update to the PNT that will be released soon, in collaboration with our official partner, the PNTA. I think you will like it. The CDT is an ever-evolving beast and we stay on top of it the best we can in collaboration with our partners. Have a great hiking season!

2021.05.05 05:59:45

Absolutely!

5 0
2021.05.04 08:35:06

I used this app on part of the PCT in April, and plan to use it on the Colorado Trail in July. It was great! Great for planning my day and staying on the trail. I had National Geographic maps, but never needed or used them. The prices for the various trails are very reasonable, and worth every penny. You'll have access to them forever. There are no ads. It's easy to use, and the features are easy to access. The comment sections are helpful, and you can contribute to them if you want to.

2021.05.02 10:25:06

I used this to thru hike the Appalachian Trail (SOBO 2020) You do not need another maps or guidebooks if you use this.

5 0 (该评论已被删除)
2021.04.30 23:17:55

Could not do the trail without this app! Absolutely love it!

5 0
2021.04.30 02:21:08

Needed some help getting maps that I had purchased onto a new phone, emailed customer support and got help that fixed my problem in about 30 minutes. Awesome....

5 0
2021.04.30 01:35:30

Must have trail guide maps for the AT. Has info on water and camp sites not shown on Thru Hikers Guide. Pictures of shelters, camp sites, water are invaluable. Works with phone in airplane mode to save battery life.

2021.04.29 08:46:25

F'n sucks, Can't login or retrieve my user account via email dumbest thing ever epic fail.

2021.04.29 03:13:26
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4