专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Pixel Gun 3D: FPS Shooter & Battle Royale

Shooting games 🔫: 11 online multiplayer PvP modes & PvE offline (no wi-fi) ✈️
中国
开发者
Pixel Gun 3D
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年06月05日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.14

5689653个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

This game was my fav like in 2013 - 2015 but it all changed. This game isn't the same anymore I even once gave €2k For diamonds! But It Wil never feel the same anymore in this game 😞 Hope you guys find a way to fix the game

2021.06.20 17:44:34

Amazing!!!

5 0
2021.06.20 17:28:02

Lime Green Block Man Pixel Gun 3D Mobile 48 PAGSL314

5 0
2021.06.20 17:27:08

I'm sorry but yall got greedy, this game is no longer good, yall went to far and ruined a masterpiece.... I hope yall learn from this mistake

1 0
2021.06.20 17:24:15

Every gun is over price and and new players always got abused by veterans prices after battle is really small but i still like the game even its really dum and also really like the gun (prototype) ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

2021.06.20 17:20:06

This game like pubg tipe i love this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2021.06.20 16:56:39

This game is so good! Since I played it ads, didn't exist, and I love it so much!You guy's should try this out! Yep 5 star's!

5 0
2021.06.20 16:49:54

I miss this game alot 😢 it gave me good vibes from around 2017 to 2018 and 2019 untill i quit it early 2019

5 0
By skyr#7
2021.06.20 16:49:17

This game is not the same anymore. I remember when i used to play as a kid a lot and had fun. Now it's pay to win. And also it's broken. I had a 1v1 with my brother and he has a lvl 14 armor and lvl 14 sniper and i had lvl 34 armor and lvl 34 sniper. And i should shoot him 2 times with my sniper so he dies. And i needed 3 with his sniper. Wut? Lvl 14 sniper vs lvl 34 armor=3 shots??? And lvl 34 sniper vs lvl 14 armor=2 shots?? I shouldn't need 3 but more and he only 1 not 2. That's broken

2021.06.20 16:48:13

Very good

2021.06.20 16:40:28
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 372