RAID: Shadow Legends

Rally Champions & enter epic PvP battles in this dark fantasy gacha RPG Game!
中国
开发者
Plarium Global Ltd
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
10,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月08日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.24

1323989个评分

5
903400
4
173131
3
62312
2
38296
1
146847

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Pretty mad at support..need getting harassed by same ppl for months, and im person keeps getting banned because someone stalking and harassing me is personal friends with a mod. Over it I spend tons of money and this is how you treat your paying customers. Removing my CC and probably app if something isn't done to stop this soon.

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2020年09月10日

Glad to hear that you like the game! Visit our Discord channel and discuss the game with other Raid players: https://discordapp.com/invite/mYKC5J6

2021.04.17 20:31:17

I hate this game and will never play it again.

2021.04.17 20:23:14

This game is not fun unless you want to spend a ton of bucks. I have played over a year and spend money, still having trash characters. The deals suck and they have made the game way too hard for the free 2 play players.

1 0
2021.04.17 20:15:37

Very upset with this game. There is not fair in any of the rewards doesn't matter if you pay or not. I spent money that i should't because doesn't get anything in return. Pulled so much shards and at level 70 i have just 2 lega champs. Stay away of this game

2021.04.17 20:00:44

Sweet gameplay and graphics.

5 0
2021.04.17 19:53:33

The best thing me and my friends did today is leave this game now we found a game what's more fun to play and its better at getting champions. This game is so broken don't waste money on this game it's a big scam I spent over £900 on shards and I got dopicats if you're in bronze then stop playing you will never get these new fusion champions you only get 1 point for a win they don't care about players in bronze players who spend big money on shards and get nothing out of them so boring this game

1 0
2021.04.17 19:52:26

Really liked the game until I realised the following : You have to spend ALL your day to finish the daily quests, you can not finish fusion, fragments and such without paying and the same goes for arena. So disappointed.

1 0
By Cath BP
2021.04.17 19:13:13

Love it

5 0
2021.04.17 19:03:31

I'm a long term player and a med-low spender at the "end-game" stage. I have enjoyed this game in the past, but have seen a shift I do not like. The events and challenges have heavily shifted towards spending being a requirement, despite careful resource management. The game lacks many standard features other games in this genre has. The recent "FTP" mechanics are countered and overshadowed by an increase in required resource consumption. Most importantly I do not feel my time is respected.

2021.04.17 19:02:39

Its so laggy

1 0
2021.04.17 18:50:56
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 359