700+

查看趋势>
Magic Survival
Hack and Slash you can enjoy with one-hand control
变更记录

85

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

82698个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
66242
4
10070
3
2560
2
1245
1
2560

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Excellent game. Mesmerizing simplicity. Why though are the bonuses reduced from what is stated. For example Fast Casting +3% = +2.1%?

0 0
2022.09.24 14:02:29

The og

2022.09.24 12:15:07

Really interesting concept, I can't find another game like it. The new update is amazing btw!!!

0 0
2022.09.24 07:08:31

A work of art. A masterpiece. Perfection. Development revamps the game each update, morphing the experience, making room for new styles of play and always more fun. No filler add ons. Brilliant work. Unlimited replay value.

2022.09.24 06:58:38

Couldn't even try the latest update doesn't even start anymore after loading its just pitch black screen

0 0
2022.09.24 06:37:31

Very poor translation which is only a problem because it's nearly impossible to understand what anything is doing to the stats. I've got the gist now but honestly I'm still confused on what some of the items do.

0 0
2022.09.24 06:19:32

Love the game, but the most recent update takes me to a bank screen with Korean text in the "play" menu and the skills menu is also in Korean with the skills defaulted to lv. 3. Tapping a skill reverts it to English (the language my game is set to in options), but as the "play" menu is blank, the game cannot be played. Will fix rating if this can be fixed or the dev contacts me with a fix.

2022.09.24 02:29:18

Excellent

0 0
2022.09.24 00:47:36

Longest I have ever had a game on my phone, not a pay to play, constantly updated and re-worked. My all time favourite indy.

0 0
2022.09.24 00:15:58

Thoughts about this update-I really like most of the changes-;INFINITE ARTIFACTS?!,Description updates that I really like,New Magic: Flash Shock,The new Mastery upgrade every 20 levels which is very interesting and you can really expand on this,And difficulty changes I like....The things I really didn't like is the removal of the upgrades of the Magic ability in level 5 It kinda makes the unlocking of the traits in an ability really sudden and not smooth as it was on the old version.8/10 update

0 0
2022.09.23 23:07:02
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共490条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 49