400+

查看趋势>
Word Villas - Fun puzzle game
Make words and design your home! Start your story!
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4
4

58447个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
31712
4
10147
3
6420
2
3005
1
7155

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I love the game. It's very addicting and fun. I have reduced a star because it doesn't recognize random words. Like English, excited, sister, among others. Edited to drop to two stars from 4. It won't connect to Facebook to let you continue your progress.

21 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年04月26日

Hi there! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us! We'll continue working on improving our game and making it even more fun to play.

2023.01.25 13:49:10

It's a fun game but it crashes a lot and it won't let me connect to Facebook to save my progress. Update: the game won't even open. It has crashed every time I've tried to open it for the last 3 days so I can't play at all now.

0 0
2023.01.24 20:25:56

I love this game But I don't get why it takes so long for new content to appear and why it doesn't tell you, you need an update or please come back in a few days. If I didn't love this game so much instant uninstall *** edit started playing this game again and it won't connect let me to connect to Facebook to save my progress...

2023.01.24 10:15:30

I loved this game, but it still won't load. It's frustrating to have lost so much time and effort!

2023.01.24 09:40:19

It's a fun game but won't let me sign into Facebook.

0 0
2023.01.23 02:43:09

Doesn't open. I liked this game on my old phone and wanted to reinstall on my new phone (galaxy s21+) but it doesn't load and crashes as soon as it's opened making it completely unplayable. Disappointing.

2023.01.20 12:45:59

Was working fine until a week ago, I've deleted and reinstalled now just getting a black screen. Amazing game if it works.

0 0
2023.01.18 07:18:48

Can't reconnect to Facebook after reinstall. Lost 742 levels. Game will now not open. Keeps closing in intro.

0 0
2023.01.17 11:11:23

Love the game and the awesome decorations and the storyline is cool love the fact that theres so much fun and stuff too do Great graphics very addictive and fun

2023.01.16 11:02:03

I love this game it keeps freezing and won't open just knocks off very disappointed

0 0
2023.01.15 08:26:14
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共25条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3