50

查看趋势>
Vega Mix Adventure
Looking for match 3 games? Play match three and explore the lost island!
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分为4.4,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

16079个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
11606
4
2079
3
1032
2
433
1
882

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I'm doing ok

2022.12.02 22:38:22

Smooth game play. Very relaxing. Love the vibrant colors of the game. Also enjoy the music as well....makes me feel like I'm on a hunt for something good!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月30日

Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to keep you happy. Good luck! 😊

2022.11.29 19:57:32

Love the game but get annoyed at waiting for next levels. Currently on level 2241. Now I have to wait yet again.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月28日

Hello! We are very glad that you liked the game 😊 We expect new levels in the coming days

2022.11.26 14:09:55

Mum

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月24日

Hello! We are very pleased that you liked the game. We wish you success!

2022.11.24 05:46:11

Love it great match three game. The veggies look great and intersting story. One of my favorites.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月21日

Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very, very pleased! We hope to keep you happy. Good luck! 😊

2022.11.20 13:24:15

Good

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月21日

Hello! We are very pleased that you liked the game. We wish you success! 😉

2022.11.20 00:49:17

I love this game so much I can't stop playing everyone should play this

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月21日

Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to keep you happy. Good luck! 😊

2022.11.18 20:33:29

The game is fun and gives you a good play of fairness. Even when you run out boosters. At least you don't have to over and over for 1 point. That was in 21. In 22 you have to play over for that 1 pt. Bad move guys unstalling. So sad I liked the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月22日

Hello! Thanks for your feedback 🌹. It's great that you are comfortable playing. We wish you a pleasant game 😗😗😗!

2022.11.18 13:53:29

Love it relaxing and exciting

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月18日

Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to keep you happy. Good luck!

2022.11.18 07:45:52

Awesome

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年11月18日

Hello! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very glad that you liked the game! We hope to keep you happy. Good luck! 😊

2022.11.18 07:10:54
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共20条评论
  • 1
  • 2