Slay the Spire

Deckbuilding Dungeon Crawl
中国
开发者
Humble Games
价格
$9.99
下载量(Google Play)
50,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年04月06日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.38

3486个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Very well balanced and crazy addicting

5 0
2021.04.21 02:10:44

Frequently crashes when switching back from another app or after unlocking the screen. Controls are not perfect. Pita to deselect a card

3 0
By Jason
2021.04.21 00:05:49

Good game. Bad port. 3 big things stick out. 1: This game spends *forever* syncing data when you start it. My average is over 60 seconds. 2: Your sound settings only apply before the title screen about 50% of the time, so you'll hear the logo noise and music during the interminable syncing data screen when you don't want to. 3: The controls are terrible. Cards are extremely sticky and I've lost runs because I just wanted to read a card.

2021.04.20 19:14:45

Great game, terrible port. Poor touch controls, tiny buttons and text meant for a monitor, and visual bugs are frequent frustrations, and now it just won't install on my new phone (OnePlus Nord n10). I want to give this a 5 star review, I play it on PC a lot and was looking forward to the Android port even before they announced it, but I can't in it's current state.

2 0
By Gak237
2021.04.20 12:28:13

Great game! Buggy on mobile though. Game crashes on a win often. Text garbled randomly sometimes. Can't seem to preview upgrades.

4 0
2021.04.20 11:55:17

Excelente juego, con unos cuantos bugs a la hora de seleccionar cartas y tarda en sincronizar.

5 0
2021.04.20 10:03:50

I can now play my favorite game even when I've left the house for some reason. What's not to love?

5 0
2021.04.19 22:22:58

This game is great, but I can only give 3 stars until the touch controls are improved. Reading the cards requires a tap on them to bring one up, and the selected card often gets stuck and is easily used accidentally when trying to "unstick" it. Wishing this was fixed, and also for an undo button of some kind (which would of course clear once you end your turn).

3 0
By Ragmats
2021.04.19 12:48:12

Why does my run randomly delete itself? It's so incredibly frustrating to invest 15+ minutes into a run to return to my game and find it has disappeared. This needs to be fixed at it makes the game unplayable unless you can sit down for 25-50 minutes to finish the run in 1 sitting. Is there a solution to this? I leave my game for 20 seconds after saving and quitting and it still doesn't solve it. One of my favourite games so I'm very disappointed.

1 0
2021.04.19 11:14:38

Great game but the touch controls are really bad. Everything seems floaty and imprecise. Too hard to select what you actually want and everything is rife with misclicks.

2 0
2021.04.19 08:05:39
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17