专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Parcels: Track Packages Amazon, AliExpress, USPS

Track all your packages from eBay, Wish, Shopee, UPS, FedEx, VOVA, Shein
中国
开发者
Pavel Tisunov
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月12日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.21

16179个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

App worked well until the latest update, packages stopped tracking where the webbrowser and postal services their websites keep moving. I know there's a delay between the app and the actual websites but it's longer than ever before and only became once I updated it.

2021.07.25 00:10:14

This is about the best app ever. It might be a little slow in fetching info but thats okay. It has more information than the place you order from. Its amazing!

5 0
2021.07.23 22:10:08

Does what i need

5 0
2021.07.21 15:35:14

Almost tracked my all local and international parcel.easy to track multiple packages at a time.

2021.07.20 01:59:20

Not efficient

1 0
2021.07.15 20:21:25

Excellent, right up until it lost all of my tracking data. I had 20 archived and 3 live parcels yesterday, went into the app today and it's like I've just installed it. Pretty annoyed as I have paid for the full version!

2 0
2021.07.14 22:59:10

Easy to use. Gives alternate tracking number when it changes between countries. Not had a problem so far, other than doesn't always pick up courier which you can change if you know who courier is.

4 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月14日

Which tracking ID do you use which is not being tracked automatically with correct courier?

2021.07.14 18:30:08

Excellent. 4 stars only because I don't like subscriptions. Would be better a one off payment for a lifetime. I'll keep using the ads version.

4 0
By Nicole
2021.07.13 09:06:54

Great app for a great price!

5 0
2021.07.13 08:52:45

All my records have disappeared

2021.07.13 03:59:08
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3