400+

查看趋势>
Dragons: Rise of Berk
Build your OWN Berk! Rescue, hatch and train your favorite DreamWorks Dragons!
变更记录
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.5
4.5

1555665个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
1198829
4
175950
3
67471
2
32532
1
80861

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Good game

0 0
2022.09.30 16:30:12

Unable load game even with 5g wifi, i am able to load if i start new game , why i can't i load with my existing account, can you guys help me with this?! I will lose progress

0 0
2022.09.30 10:22:11

Can you make more mini games ☺

2022.09.30 05:17:47

Cool 😎

2022.09.30 05:04:19

It's a good game but I currently can't play it because every time I start the game up it shows a terms of services tab and I can't even press I agree or even look at the policy.

2022.09.30 02:10:25

Really enjoy the game over all, could do with an option where you don't have to watch all the adverts all the time. Even if it's like a one off payment of say £20 to stop adverts but still get the reward/speed up like in some other games preciously played.

2022.09.30 00:27:58

Some things up with it at the moment It won't load fully I'll get to the loading screen and it will do that forever

2022.09.29 13:50:48

Dragogs are cool i relly like toothless

0 0
2022.09.29 11:56:43

Absolutely love the game but have been trying to recover my account for 2 weeks and haven't heard anything for 7 days. I'm kinda upset because I pay to be a member. Customer support needs some work, but once again, love the game.

2022.09.29 11:50:30

Good

2022.09.29 11:48:06
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共210条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 21