300+

查看趋势>
Faceter – Home security camera
Home security camera, baby & pet monitor, CCTV, Video surveillance system

70

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分过低,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
3.4
3.4

3814个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
1760
4
293
3
586
2
0
1
1173

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

love it. Let it run it when I leave to see if my husband's bringing in any b******

0 0
2022.09.19 06:14:43

I was unable to link the camera with browser on my PC. Stuck on "Connecting on camera, please wait"

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月20日

We are sorry to hear that :( Please drop us a message with еру error description via the app feedback form, and we will look into this for you 🙏

2022.09.18 16:45:33

Not very users friendly,one device work as a camera,and one that on my hand work as a monitor,sateup right but most of the time it's offline , can't really tell how it's to puts online even though cell phone is connected with 5G Verizon network,also connected with wifi ,what seems to be wrong can't figure it out.Anyway thanks guys couldn't find it very useful but spent some time probably need to fix some things

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月20日

We are sorry to hear that :( Please drop us a message with the error description via the app feedback form, and we will look into this for you 🙏

2022.09.16 06:18:31

Okay, so, been using this for about a month, for free. Very good. Records uoto 24 hours. Playing back works very well. Sometimes, especially on 4G, it doesn't load well without multiple retries, but no worries, still recording away at home. Only thing I would like added is a night vision style mode.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月13日

Hello, thank you for your time to rate us! We are working on new functions to be integrated into the App. Stay tuned!

2022.09.13 03:11:01

Great security

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月13日

Thank you for your review. Enjoy using Faceter and keep supporting us :)

2022.09.12 01:12:13

Faceterbest

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月13日

Good to hear! :)

2022.09.10 17:45:50

For the most part it worked for the 1st 2 days and then the monitor froze up on me but the camera kept going. Haven't been able to view anything yet and I just downloaded a nother app to try.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月13日

We are sorry to hear that :( Please drop us a message with the error description via the app feedback form, and we will look into this for you 🙏

2022.09.04 05:24:17

Set it all up,, added my other phone as the camera...but it wouldn't connect to my viewer phone. Was live then just disconnected entirety. I paid premium for 2 other of the "so called best" security apps. First one, would not record if the router goes out...so power outage and it won't record at all. 2nd one did record and at least save to the phone but as of yesterday all videos can not be played....pathetic. wasted $5+ change. Now this,fml. I'm just buying a ADT system. Had enough.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月01日

We are sorry to hear that :( Please drop us a message with error description via the app feedback form and we will look into this for you 🙏

2022.08.30 12:55:34
暂无数据
显示第1至8项结果,共8条评论