Labyrinth Legend

Take on fun battles in this RPG.Fight strong bosses in auto-generated dungeons.
中国
开发者
シノビゲームズ
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月17日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

38382个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I like the game and its also have cool skins.but i wish the grachics like the monsters will be nice and cool. And i wish there are more features in here. Like maybe a stories and more adventures too explore but i dont jubge it. I rate this a 4 i mean its great but it needs a little bit of details in to it.

0 0
2022.06.30 17:19:53

I like this game(even though the battles and overall gameplay are quite simple). I like the fact that the villagers have something new to say everytime we complete a level. Liked the story. But there are a few things I would like to point out. The text is very Boring and kinda bookish. A little pixelated or medieval font would be nice. Also the game sometimes freezes after I see an ad to revive. The story seems good until now. The graphics and music are nice as well. Overall it's a good game.

2022.06.30 16:52:00

I've completed this game and I expected him to roam around the world after trapped there but there isn't.Anyways this game is fun and I like the it.Can you add like Labyrinth legend 2 or some like continuations.

0 0
2022.06.30 15:29:29

It was a great game , each weapon was cool and unique .The enemy and boss designs of each dungeon was amazing as well . Overall 5 stars and worth giving a shot.

0 0
By E
2022.06.30 10:44:35

Noiceeeee

2022.06.29 23:45:10

Pretty fun, but the loot system kinda suck but great overall every night i play this game

2022.06.29 16:17:09

Controls are smooth and gameplay is really engaging. Leveling up is consistent and with acquiring stronger weapons when monsters die, you don't get 'stuck' on certain spots. I would add a Weekly leaderboard for kills or most money earned. Maybe a few side things to do in the village.

2022.06.29 07:15:11

Hopefully u add more story

2022.06.28 23:02:15

Love it smooth control, design all are good and this is my favorite game👍🏻

0 0
2022.06.28 10:54:49

Got on an adveture and i like it

0 0
2022.06.27 23:07:55
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6