Clapper: Video, Live Community for Gen X & Y

Social app for generation X & Y, easy to share videos, go live and make friends.
中国
开发者
Clapper Media Group Inc.
分类
社交
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月14日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.18

5549个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

It's pretty good so far.

2021.10.26 20:54:17

Very funny nice videos nice people

0 0
2021.10.26 10:38:17

I love this app. My follower count grows daily. But how do I unblock someone? I didn't realize I'd done it and now can't figure out how to undo it.

0 0
2021.10.26 04:41:09

A fair amount of really uncool ppl.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月25日

Uh-oh! we're sorry for this and we've not met your expectations, please let us help you from you by sending us an e-mail via contact@clapperapp.com so we can hear it. Looking to hear from you soon!

2021.10.25 11:16:40

Love the engagement and maturity level is way better then tiktok will ever be. No trolls. Can go live asap. People actually support you regardless of your differen e of opinions. They have glitches but it's a never app and I believe in the app. App me on clapper! @cmakfromseattle

2021.10.25 10:15:26

Fun

2021.10.24 17:33:15

If you're looking for an alternative to TikTok, look elsewhere. Clapper is no different and is still the same censorship platform. There is only freedom IF AND ONLY IF you follow their ideals nothing more. Congrats on being another fine example of fascists.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月25日

Hello there! while the app is implementing community guidelines, we are here to listen, hear concerns and suggestions about our app so please send us an e-mail via contact@clapperapp.com and let us talk about it. Hoping to hear from you soon!

2021.10.24 11:06:34

So far, so good 👍

0 0
2021.10.24 08:14:31

Very good 👍

0 0
2021.10.23 04:41:31

WAYYY BETTER THAN TIKTOK I CAN SAY THAT!!!

0 0
2021.10.22 21:44:56
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10