专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Presets for Lightroom - PRO & Trendy LR Presets

Unlock the power of best photographers & bloggers to make photos trendy for free
中国
开发者
Inspiring Apps LLC
分类
摄影
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年05月11日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.52

19030个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Best for presets

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi, dear Santosh! Thank you for great review ❤️ We will appreciate it if you share the application link to your Instagram or tell your friends about the App and our professional Lightroom Presets. best regards, your Inspiring Apps team

2021.06.14 06:29:14

Worst app noice presets😑😑👎👎👎

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi Osama Bin Laden! Thousands of your users enjoy our Pro Presets from best world photographers and bloggers. What kind of Presets you want to be added? Please contact us at inspiring7apps@gmail.com. Hope you could correct your review and give the App more then 1 star. Thank you. Waiting for your email. best regards, Inspiring Apps team

2021.06.14 01:28:25

Amazing

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi, dear! Thank you for great review ❤️ We will appreciate it if you share the application link to your Instagram or tell your friends about the App and our professional Lightroom Presets. best regards, your Inspiring Apps team

2021.06.14 00:56:24

Phenomenal

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi, dear! Thank you for wonderful review ❤️ We will appreciate it if you share the application link to your Instagram or tell your friends about the App and our professional "Lightroom Presets". best regards, your Inspiring Apps team

2021.06.13 21:57:18

This app is fantastic 🥰🥱

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi, dear! Thank you for super review ❤️ We will appreciate it if you share the application link to your Instagram or tell your friends about the App and our professional "Lightroom Presets". best regards, your Inspiring Apps team

2021.06.13 21:42:31

I like the presets, I hope they get more variants in presets for free.

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi, dear! Thank you for good review ❤️ Every day we add now free Presets in "Daily" tab. Please enjoy them. We will appreciate it if you share the application link to your Instagram or tell your friends about the App and our professional "Lightroom Presets". best regards, your Inspiring Apps team

2021.06.13 21:02:30

Amazing

4 0
2021.06.13 15:15:20

Love the presets that this app offers, and that too free!

开发者回复 回复时间 -

Hi, dear! Thank you for wonderful review ❤️ We will appreciate it if you share the application link to your Instagram or tell your friends about the App and our professional "Lightroom Presets". best regards, your Inspiring Apps team

2021.06.13 02:53:53

Very nice

2021.06.13 01:12:22

Well I spent about 5 minutes scrolling through this app and well if you are a person of color this app will do you NO JUSTICE! I'm not sure if they don't know any one or if all of the presets are purposely catered to whiter skinned people. Not worth the download 🤕

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年06月12日

Hi dear! There are a lot of free high professional presets in the App for color skin too. And soon we will add more. Please email us at inspiring7apps@gmail.com and we help you find them. Hope you could correct your review and rating ❤️ Waiting for your email. Thank you! best regards, your Inspiring Apps

2021.06.12 18:46:50
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9