400+

查看趋势>
Beat Passenger: Find your ride
Taxi as it should be. At the tap of a button. At no extra cost.

69

APP指数
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条
当前应用评分过低,Google Play在搜索结果中存在评分「筛选」,用户可以选择只显示评分达到4.0或4.5星级的应用
如何管理评论/评分?

评分

当前版本评分
3.4
3.4

237749个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
120483
4
17924
3
12606
2
12606
1
73865

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It does not send me a sms with the verification code. So it's useless.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月23日

Hello, we ask you to send us a message on Facebook, find us as The Beat App

2022.09.23 08:25:59

Son unos ladrones me cobran los viajes y el conductor nunca llega Nadie responde la peor app

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月22日

Hola, Manuel. Entendemos tu malestar y queremos ayudarte. Para revisar el caso, puedes escribirnos por nuestras redes sociales Facebook, Instagram y Twitter. También puedes hacerlo desde el Menú > ayuda en la app. Estaremos atentos.

2022.09.22 10:17:33

Απαράδεκτο το app crashare και στην επόμενη εκκίνηση χωρίς να δείχνει κάτι μάλλον ολοκλήρωσε το αίτημα και ο άνθρωπος ήρθε τσάμπα στην διεύθυνση χίλια συγνώμη στον οδηγό Και απλά απαράδεκτο το app

0 0
2022.09.22 01:24:06

Buen servicio de taxis. Con autos nuevos y rápido.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月18日

Hola, Grace. 😊 Nos alegra saber que disfrutas del uso de la app, esperamos que sigas teniendo buenas experiencias en tus viajes. 🚗

2022.09.18 09:23:12

Lousy application of stupid developers. Verification code never received neither via SMS nor via voice message.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月17日

Hello, Hakeem. We're sorry to see that your having problems. Please write us a message trough our social media networks like Instagram, Twitter or Facebook so we can help you as soon as possible with this issue.

2022.09.17 22:22:35

Too pricy

1 0
By Anthony
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月17日

Hello, if you have problems with the cost of the service, send us a message through social networks to help you. You can find us on The Beat App

2022.09.17 19:54:11

Fast & Reliable, trustworthy & friendly drivers❤️ Highly recommended 100%❤️

2022.09.17 03:02:03

Can't even get through the verification number...its always says its wring....bravo!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月16日

Hello, Crystal. We're worried about what you are reporting. Please wirte us a message trough our social media networks like instagram, facebook or twitter so we can help you as soon as posible with that issue.

2022.09.16 05:42:59

Not great for planning/researching trips like you can do with other apps. i.e searching for a trip to check average cost and trip duration without providing any other info. Pretty basic features.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月16日

Hi, Yiannis. Thank you for the review, we appreciate the feedback. We are going to take the comments as a point of improvement. However, our Tesla service allows you to book for a trip, and you can see the fare, ETA and route to take. In case there is a problem with it, feel free to reach us through our social media or Tesla Chat.

2022.09.15 20:18:23

Excelente servicio

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年09月15日

Hola, Dásio. Gracias por tu comentario, nuestro objetivo es ofrecerte un excelente servicio y nos encantaría que sigamos viajando juntos 🤗️.

2022.09.15 03:29:47
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共30条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3