IKEA Home smart

Set the scene you want.
中国
开发者
Inter IKEA Systems B.V.
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
500,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月10日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.74

18967个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

The app sadly feels like an afterthought when compared to other smart apps out there. IFTTT integration or even SmartThings would go a long way into making Ikea devices integrate easily into more complete solutions while still keeping then easy to operate.

2021.10.19 19:50:43

It's amazing that Ikea have prioritised development of "Scenes" (does anybody want it, use it or even understand it?) ahead of the ability to assign devices/groups into Rooms, which seems to be an obvious and necessary feature. I have to call my groups "Office - Main Lights", "Office - Drinks Cabinet", "Office - Mantlepiece Lamps" because I can't create a room called Office and put them all in it. Annoying.

20 0
2021.10.19 03:47:20

It's great

2021.10.18 17:17:19

Not working. Network light pulsing. No solutions provided.

0 0
2021.10.11 20:46:05

Works but the nomenclature for night and day and the associated settings for lights on/off is very confusing

0 0
2021.10.10 03:29:10

Good when working, but EVERY update causes you to have to reset all IKEA devices. You would be much better with devices that continue to operate after a software update without any under intervention. especially when these updates occur when away from home.

0 0
2021.10.08 21:52:25

great option instant response

0 0
2021.10.07 12:00:10

Limited functionality for automation

0 0
2021.10.06 19:25:26

Great, intuitive app.

2021.10.06 14:02:24

It found my tradfri gateway once (after a few hours of trying) then lost the connection with it and never came back again. This is the worst piece of hw/sw product in my experience. Stay with furnitures please.

2021.10.05 00:28:57
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3