CIBC Mobile Banking®

CIBC Mobile Banking Everyday banking on the go
中国
开发者
CIBC
分类
财务
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月24日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.84
3.8

28819个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

This has been a great app for many, many years but regarding the recent update, the logo is ugly and I can't log in half the time.

0 0
By Stevo
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月04日

Hi Stevo, we appreciate your review and we're here to help with any issues that you may have. You can connect with us through the secure chat found after logging in or reach us at 1-800-465-2422 -Kaila

2021.12.03 20:18:17

Standard features work well however it does not support my Galaxy Note for biometrics.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月03日

Hi Michelle, in order to use biometrics for log in on the Mobile Banking App, you would need a Galaxy Note 5 or newer. If your device is a Galaxy Note 5 or newer and you're still experiencing issues, please connect with us through the secure chat found after logging in so we can further investigate. -Dana

2021.12.02 20:52:27

"We cannot complete this transaction" on transfer funds, please fix it asap

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月03日

Hi Gilbert, we'd recommend clearing the cache for the App by going to your device settings, selecting the App and then choosing storage to find the option to clear cache. After you've cleared the cache, attempt the transfer again. If you're still experiencing issues, please connect with us through the secure chat or 24/7 at 1-800-465-2422. -Dana

2021.12.02 19:59:13

Nice

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月02日

Hi Muhammad. Thanks for the 5 star rating! -Gideon

2021.12.01 23:11:24

Check eDeposit crash the app on Android 12 - Google pixel 6

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月02日

Hi Mehdi. Please ensure that your device and the Mobile Banking App is updated to the latest version. You may also want to try re-installing the app. If the issue still persists, please send us an email at fraud@cibc.com with the subject line "​Google Play - Mehdi Amin" so that we can look into this further for you. -Gideon

2021.12.01 22:16:01

Tier one support, it's inexcusable that none among you are reporting these excesses of complaints to your highest CEOs. The engineering problems are amateur level and causing misery for too many customers. If you don't whistleblow, the necessary changes in engineering will never be made. Folks with probs, can report issues to the CIBC Ombudsman, and FINANCIAL AGENCY OF CANADA. I used to love CIBC, BUT I now boycott using it for, deposits, bill payments, etransfes until login probs are fixed.

22 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月27日

Hi Joe. We're sorry to hear that our new logo doesn't work for you. It symbolizes our ongoing journey to build a relationship-focused bank for today’s world. If you have a specific concern, please send us an email at fraud@cibc.com with the subject line "​Google Play - Joe Blue" so we can look into this further for you. -Gideon

2021.12.01 16:28:56

Throws errors 80% of the time. Some days doesn't login throwing an error, other days it allows to login but throws errors while trying to see transactions. I wonder if the devs are even looking at the error metrics and crash reports. Feels like you would really benefit of having a stronger QA team

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月02日

Hi Vadym. We'd like to look into this for you. Please send us an email at fraud@cibc.com with the subject line "​Google Play - Vadym Tereshchenko" and more details about the error that you're receiving. Be sure to include any screenshots as well. -Gideon

2021.12.01 05:16:44

Annoying ad opens at startup after login. When I login I'd like to go right to my bank info. Not wait for an ad that takes a while to load. I don't even see it because I close it before it loads. Use less intrusive ads and also a dark mode would be nice. Otherwise using this banking app is quick and easy for what I use it for.

7 0
By Shampy
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月01日

Hi Shampy. We're sorry for any inconvenience caused and appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. In regards to the ads, we can update your marketing preferences via secure live chat in your online banking to prevent any further ads from being sent through the mobile app. Thanks again for your comments! -Avi

2021.11.30 08:42:19

Constantly places payments made over multiple days under one day. It placed all my payments from november 26th to 29th under November 29th.. it has said it was November 29th since the 26th too.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月01日

Hi Caleb. Any payments you schedule from your account that fall on the weekend are always posted as dated on the next business day. We apologize for any confusion in regards to this and appreciate your feedback. -Avi

2021.11.30 08:20:14

E-deposit no longer works for some reason. It is constantly crashing. Extremely inconvenient since I've been getting paid by physical paycheques for the last 3 years. This has never been a problem until this last month. Very disappointed.

3 0
By cmb
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月30日

Hi there, we'd recommend attempting to uninstall and reinstall the App to see if that will fix the issue you experienced. If it does not resolve this issue, please connect with us through the secure chat found after logging into Online Banking, or over the phone 24/7 at 1-800-465-2422 so we can further assist. -Dana

2021.11.30 03:15:23
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7