1700+

查看趋势>
ICEY
You See? ICEY, I See!
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

9091个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
7442
4
777
3
172
2
86
1
604

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

LOVE IT! The best action game on Android. Game play feels much satisfying than Grimvalor, but this one is not fully supported a controller.

0 0
2022.11.28 13:29:42

A good game for all and it's fun. I don't know what else to say.

0 0
2022.11.24 10:23:32

3.5 - too short! Just when I got used to playing the game, it's done. FYI u have to use the heavy attack alot to not get interrupted doing combos and be smart about it, otherwise youl keep getting hit by enemies while your attacking. Now I'm collecting trophies and seeing other things in the game coz it's really too short. Grimvalor is around 5-6 $ and you get so much content! This game is half the price but you get way too little. Make more stages instead of wasting it on narration, you fool!

2022.11.23 22:59:33

Loved it

0 0
2022.11.23 07:11:53

I really liked this game finished it like 3 times then i wanted to get all trophies but i don't know why but there's no way to get "to meet you again" trophy And needs a second game so I will remove two stars if you want a five star rating (like narrator said in game)

0 0
2022.11.23 00:47:33

I want to like this even more. But, combos get interrupted, guess I'm playing on hard, one of the moves in the list does not give an accurate button instruction and could've done with some better moves as well. Tight gameplay though, good graphics. May edit this after more playing. But so far, I'm just looking to see if I can like this game more. I'll keep playing

0 0 (该评论已被删除)
2022.11.20 18:10:04

Well this is my second review. So this game is already over. With all the trophies collected, ICEY finally regains consciousness. For those who say the story was short, have YOU finished collecting trophies, or YOU're just short? By the way it's 10/10. It's still worth buying this classic in 2022. Well then... bye bye~ ❤️❤️❤️

0 0
2022.11.13 02:24:03

Oh my god! This game made me speechless i mean it's just too good and i
don't what else to say...Totally worth my money! Btw the new update was
awesome! I love the fact you put a japanese localization and the voice
acting is very good 11/10

0 0
2022.11.10 05:33:10
暂无数据
显示第1至8项结果,共8条评论