专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Grand Hotel Mania - Hotel Games. Idle Hotel Tycoon

Hotel adventure game. My hotel story & hotel empire tycoon. Time management game
中国
开发者
DeusCraft
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年07月07日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.30

124575个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

controls are good but diamonds are very difficult to get. forces you to spend money.

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月24日

Thank you for your feedback! You can get diamonds in daily gifts, for watching videos and completing tasks in the game. At the end of each hotel there are cyclical levels that you can go through endlessly and accumulate rewards!

2021.07.24 04:36:07

It's a really fun game until you get to a point where you can't move forward without having to buy a bunch of in app purchases for power ups and gems. I don't mind buying some, but I cannot afford to buy power ups and gem every couple of levels starting below level 50, which you get in just a couple of days.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月24日

Thanks for your feedback! Our games are made in Free-to-play format. Payments are optional and never will - we guarantee everyone can play. You can get crystals and boosters for free while playing! Tell me, at what level and in which hotel are you having difficulties?

2021.07.24 04:04:10

🤬🤬🤬🤬

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月24日

Thanks for your feedback! Could you write in more detail what difficulties you encountered in the game? Why didn't you like her? Maybe we could improve something?

2021.07.24 01:22:00

Good

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Thank you! We will keep making you happy!

2021.07.23 23:10:19

Alot of fun and funny

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Thanks for the high score!

2021.07.23 22:23:29

Has been a good game, but I've completed all hotels, it says next one coming soon, its been over a month now, no upgrade so you have been erased

1 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Thank you for your feedback! We apologize for keeping you waiting. Creating new hotels takes time, but we are trying every day to please players with new locations.

2021.07.23 21:12:24

For me as a player of this game it so interesting because this game challenge me how to be a boss of the hotel. Sometimes i feel upset because i did not complete the level but sometimes give me a joy.

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Please write to us if you cannot pass a certain level, we will be happy to help you!

2021.07.23 18:15:08

Love this game but when I got a new phone it took me back to the beginning and I was at Silver Pike level 79.

3 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Please write us a support email ttsupport@deuscraft.com, we restore ur progress!

2021.07.23 18:00:35

nice

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Thanks! We hope we will continue to delight you!

2021.07.23 17:39:24

Super like this game only that there are some things that are slow in the game proper

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年07月23日

Please improve the hotel by following the recommendations in the catalog. This will speed up the machines and Ted will be able to fill orders faster.

2021.07.23 17:15:17
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 43