Grand Hotel Mania: Hotel game

Hotel games. Idle hotel tycoon! Hotel story, doorman game. Build a hotel empire!
中国
开发者
DeusCraft
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月12日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.20

132900个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

This is addictive

0 0
By Jo H
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Thank you very much for your appreciation!

2021.10.15 14:01:50

Its fun and easy although it may take some time to pass a level I still like the game. So I decided to give it 4 stars - Elena C

0 0
By Elena c
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Hello! Thanks for your feedback! We are very pleased!

2021.10.15 07:39:37

Would be good to earn more gems, instead of having to buy your way through

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Thanks for your reply. Our game is still in development and we are working to improve the level balance! We will pay attention to your comments!

2021.10.15 05:56:20

Their "free" diamond offers are never paid. Update: Now, they are saying to write them with details, which I have already done, days ago with no response or remedy given. I even sent screenshots to them.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Please write to ttsupport@deuscraft.com, we will solve your problem now.

2021.10.15 04:13:43

Very fun!!

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Thank you for sharing your impressions of the game. We are glad that the game brings you pleasure :)

2021.10.15 02:10:56

I have updated the app for the 4th time today and still shows the update button and cant play the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月14日

Thanks for writing to us! We are sorry that this happened! Please write us a support email ttsupport@deuscraft.com so we can find out the details!

2021.10.14 11:41:01

Fun game BUT the only way to beat certain levels are by purchasing bonuses. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月14日

Thanks for your feedback! Our entire game can be played for free if you accumulate rewards and exchange them for hotel improvements. Please write, what level in the game you cannot pass without a purchase?

2021.10.14 11:35:43

Would be great if you could use coins from past levels for your current level perhaps as an exchange for jewels or something....seems a waste to keep collecting coins from past levels and you can't use them. Otherwise it's a cool game and I play it often.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月14日

Hello, thank you for the review! Our game is under active development and we are already working on making sure that the remaining coins can be used in new hotels!

2021.10.14 10:34:25

I wish you got gems easily or more frequent considering you need them to advance. They had the option to play another game for gems but now that option is gone. Other than that pretty nice. Does glitch here and there. Just wish i got my gems before they removed that option i wouldve gotten 138 now what

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月14日

Hello! At the moment we are working on optimizing the algorithms for displaying offers in the Bank menu. If you have problems with getting an award for a completed task, write to us at ttsupport@deuscraft.com.

2021.10.14 06:57:51

I was deducted twice and i was not given any gem... Wats wrong

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月14日

Please email ttsupport@deuscraft.com for details so we can help!

2021.10.14 05:40:15
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22