LEGO® HIDDEN SIDE™

PvP battles with LEGO ghosts in AR
中国
开发者
LEGO System A/S
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年03月03日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.4
4.4

16615个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

I like it

2022.05.24 03:27:44

Love the game used to to play it and I had fun collecting BUT. When I try go use the scan feature it generally just doesn't work. It just stays dark. Light. No..... room. No....... nothing works. Please hp I want to complete my collection and be able to play the game.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Make sure you’ve given the app permission to use the camera. 📷 You’ll also want to make sure there’s lots of light around. 💡 Also check that all the parts are in the right spot – if something’s out of place, it won’t recognize your set. 🔎 For more help, get in touch with us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay. 📞💬📧 – Alina, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.18 13:15:26

Crashes very reliably. Cannot use the AR. Waste of time.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

We're sorry this isn't working on your device. Technic AR’s Augmented Reality features require special AR technology that isn’t available on all devices. 📲 You can view the full list at LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-GPlay. Even if you don’t have a compatible device, the sets are still fun to play with! 😎 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.16 16:34:39

Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuun

2022.05.15 03:03:29

It is soooooo fun

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月14日

We're glad to hear you're having so much fun! Enjoy. 😁👻 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.14 00:28:55

Can I still play it if it is removed from app stores, because your customer service article on discontinued apps says yes. Will it be similar to how Nexo Knights and Life of George was treated?

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月12日

Hi there! Yes, you can continue to enjoy our app and amazing experience it provides! 😊 The LEGO® Hidden Side™ app will remain available but will no longer be updated with new features or content. 📱 Happy ghost hunting! 👻 - Alina, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.12 05:04:38

Really good and a bit spooky

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月03日

That's what we love to hear! 😊 Have a great time with those ghosts! 😀👻 - Alina, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.03 03:03:05

عااااااااااالی

2022.05.01 14:51:48

Hey!!!! the ghost hunter isnt working for last week and keeps glitching out when it trys to take photo of the set??? Please fix!!! C'mon we r serious fans here If i do that I lose my two year game!!! Still not happy

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月23日

Have you tried uninstalling and reinstalling the app to your device? 📲 If that doesn't do the trick, reach out to us at LEGO.build/Service-GPlay. Our experts will be ready to get you back ghost hunting! 👻 - Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.05.01 09:03:06

I love this game more than anything but I cant get it to open👏 however I now why so yah it's amazing so buy and your money won't be wasted ok.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年04月25日

Uh oh! 😱 Hidden Side's Augmented Reality features require special AR technology so be sure your device is compatible at LEGO.build/DeviceCheck-GPlay. 📱 If you need any further help, feel free to get in touch with our experts at LEGO.build/Service-Gplay so we can take a closer look. 🙂📞 - Sonia, LEGO® Customer Service

2022.04.25 09:21:29
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2