Depop - Streetwear & Vintage Fashion Marketplace

Buy and sell clothes, sneakers & more. Streetwear & vintage fashion marketplace.
中国
开发者
Depop
分类
购物
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
5,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月11日 
Google Play打开 

评分

当前版本评分
3.92

56038个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累计评价趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Love it!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月17日

So glad to hear it! 🙌

2021.10.17 09:14:14

i cant log into my account and the app wont load at all. i dont know why id be banned because i haddent bought or sold anything so im asuming the app is broken. higly disappointed.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月17日

Thank you for letting us know that you’re having trouble accessing your account. Not to worry, our Support team is on-hand 24/7 to help you get back up and running ASAP. If you need any more help drop us a message here: bit.ly/depopnewrequest Team Depop

2021.10.17 06:00:07

Probably the worst selling app you can download. Buggy as anything

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月17日

So sorry to hear you've had some glitches on the app, definitely something we want to help you fix 💪 Please get in touch by going to: Settings - Need help - Technical issues - 'I've still got an issue' to submit a report to us. Make sure to include your username. We've got your back 💛

2021.10.17 02:32:12

Best app for vintage tee buying

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月16日

Thanks so much for your amazing feedback! We love hearing about our users great finds. Thanks for being part of the Depop community. Team Depop

2021.10.16 08:22:48

I've lost so much money off selling my items on here due to the awful fees. I've sold figures for £40 then marked down to like £36 due to fees and then £3 for shipping, it sucks so so bad. Its also super easy for others to scam on here. Another great annoyance heavily prevalent on this app is the trend of items bought off aliexpress for £10 being sold on here as "vintage" for £30/ 40, and the fees encourage this ridiculousness as sellers don't want to miss out on profit.

0 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月16日

We’re often asked how our fees work. The 10% fee allows us to keep Depop running smoothly; it contributes to general up-keep costs, paying our staff and allowing us to continuously develop new features to offer the best Depop experience. For more info, please visit our Help Centre at: bit.ly/depopfee. Team Depop

2021.10.16 06:48:34

I cant get pass the verification ( am from mauritius) and when i enter my number to receive a code . Nothing was sent to me :( Plz fix it

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月16日

We are aware that the app may not work well in your current location, as Depop isn't fully supported in this country and we apologise for any inconvenience caused. We hope we will be able to resolve this soon 💛

2021.10.16 03:00:47

A lot of fees to "keep the app running" but the app doesn't have many options. You can't even send a photo in the messages and it's very frustrating when a customer ask for it and you can't send . No longer selling on this app and i don't recommend it .

0 0
By Bonnie
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Thanks for your review. Whilst our fee contributes to maintenance costs, it also helps us to develop new features. We understand how useful this would be. For now, we'd recommend creating a new listing for additional photos. We'd hate to see you go and would like to assure you that your feedback will be passed on to the relevant team. ​Team Depop

2021.10.15 18:07:00

A+

0 0
By H Rae
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5 stars, we love to see it! Team Depop

2021.10.15 12:09:54

Can't log in

0 0
By Jon Doe
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Thanks for sharing your review. We're eager to get you back up and running ASAP. Can you try resetting your password from a laptop or a PC as a next step? If that doesn't do the trick just drop us a message here: bit.ly/depopnewrequest We'll be back in touch to get this sorted! Team Depop

2021.10.15 10:35:43

I'm willing to stick it out yet, because I do enjoy using the app , but it is GLITCHY AF. My notifications don't show up until hours later, my brand names on listings keep getting autopopulated to different names without me even touching the listing (a user reported me for 'false' advertisement and it wasn't even my fault), and then tech support responds with copy/paste answers when contacted. Newly listed/refreshed items don't show up in search results either. Lots to fix!

5 0
开发者回复 回复时间 2021年10月15日

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed to hear this. We'd like to investigate any issues that you've experienced so please head to bit.ly/depopsubmitrequest and kindly submit a report to us. We hope to hear from you soon. Team Depop

2021.10.15 10:04:22
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15