700+

查看趋势>
Uber - Driver: Drive & Deliver
Earn money with the driver & delivery partner app for Uber, UberEats & Postmates
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

3122556个评分

星级
近期评分数
5
2539803
4
263364
3
98825
2
46404
1
174144

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
当前语言存在星级较低的置顶评论
如何管理评论/评分?
置顶的评论:是指在Google Play应用详情页面直接显示的评论。其他评论需在 Google Play 点击「查看所有评价」才能查看。
评级
评论内容
发布时间

Y does it keep freezing

2022.12.01 21:56:31

Some time app was silent at that time i am unable to accept trips,my acceptance rating was decreased

0 0
2022.12.01 21:22:21

Frod app h

2022.12.01 20:50:14

World worst app ever their calls are ireertating daily 5-6 calls are they do,.

0 0
2022.12.01 20:43:21

After 9 years with Uber the hanged me to dry by quickly suspended me after vicious rider lies and I was told to wait 3 days for my account to be reinstated it seems like a punishment from Uber DO NOT WORK FOR THEM

3 0
2022.12.01 20:39:47

This App Urgently Needed Fix If not Fixed will be sent to Driver Union, Pettion will be sent. No 1. The app is not counting Correct working Hour for Driver as Driver Go Online 7am & Go Off Line 1pm that Working hour should be 6 Hours of Work. No.2. The Customer Reviews for Driver Must be Transparent & Driver should have option to leave or Change Review later too. 3. The Fare still not feasible for Drivers. This Urgently needed to be addressed or Mega Strike should be called.

0 0
2022.12.01 20:38:22

My experience has been far too inconsistent to afford any more than two stars. I had positive things to say about this app during my first 3 months of consistent earning capabilities, but after the last update, my earnings dropped to 1% of my previous earnings. Nearly every order and reservation I've accepted in 2 weeks has been canceled. If I am owed a cancellation fee, I have to call the support and spend an hour, sometimes longer, just to be fairly compensated, per contract. Should be one ⭐.

0 0
2022.12.01 20:08:30

Solid app, works flawlessly almost all the time.

0 0
2022.12.01 20:04:38

pick up spots don't always line up with actual passenger location. also sends drivers to resident only entrances of large gated communities. GPS needs real world update to go with real world traffic conditions as well as weather conditions. 1 time it even had a passenger pick up location in the middle of the caloosahatchee River.

2022.12.01 20:03:39

4 years poor app This year nice one 5 start

2022.12.01 20:02:53
暂无数据
显示第1至10项结果,共3137条评论
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 314