Uber - Driver: Drive & Deliver

Earn money with the driver & delivery partner app for Uber, UberEats & Postmates
中国
开发者
Uber Technologies, Inc.
分类
公司
价格
免费
下载量(Google Play)
100.000.000+
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月02日 
Google Play打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

2864862个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间

It's much heavier app. 😑 Badly need to optimize. It's draining battery of my device and sometimes lagging on 4GB of RAM.

0 0
By Tushar
2022.07.04 12:52:04

The app makes deliveries pretty easy.

0 0
2022.07.04 12:50:45

I am missing earnings. During a surge Saturday July 1st,2022 I was in a surge area while it's active and got a trip. I accepted and did not get the surge earnings. When asking for help, I was told I didn't accept the order during the surge time frame even though the surge area was still red when I hit accept. This has happened twice since then. That's a scam.

0 0
2022.07.04 12:42:40

Fix your app! I haven't been able to cash out all week!!

0 0
2022.07.04 12:34:56

good

0 0
2022.07.04 12:26:26

Out of 100 people 15 decided to give me a thumbs down due to restaraunt error which put me at an 85% satifaction rate and they deactivated my account...over 897 satisfied deliveries...15 people gave a thumbs and they shut me down...wow!!!

0 0
By Ju Ju
2022.07.04 12:23:16

Good

0 0
2022.07.04 12:22:01

They deactivated my account after someone said i wasnt wearing a mask yet the companys policy and website states it clearly that masks are optional.i works 2 years in the epidemic and i wore my mask everyday but when i stopped was becasue the company sent messages and on their website that masks are not required but i got deactivated for that. After more than 6 years with the company and over 15 thousands rides!! The most unfair company you could ever think to be part of is this right here..

开发者回复 回复时间 2018年09月08日

Hi Charles, let's make sure we follow up with you about this. Please send a quick note to t.uber.com/drivercontact so we can connect.

2022.07.04 11:55:03

super

0 0
2022.07.04 11:50:26

very happy to be an Uber partner thank you to all Uber associates

0 0
2022.07.04 11:47:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 443