Torque Pro (OBD 2 & Car)

Measure BHP, Torque & 0-60 Clear car OBD faults View engine data in Google Earth
中国
开发者
Ian Hawkins
分类
通讯
价格
$4.95
下载量(Google Play)
1,000,000+
最新版本上线日期
2020年09月23日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分

3.7

65836个评分

5
35629
4
8304
3
4795
2
3170
1
13936

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Must have app for anyone who works on their own cars. Makes even the 'budget based' vehicles gauges into sports cars. Amazingly easy to use and configure. I use a BAFX OBDII bluetooth adapter and Torque works perfectly with it. My 2014 Impreza has no vehicle info except for RPM, MPH, Fuel level, and odometer/trip. Now I can keep tabs on coolant, oil, vac pressure, etc. and see potential issues before the idiot lights come on.

2021.03.04 09:30:34

If I accidentally open the app, it keeps spam requesting me to activate Bluetooth, I can't close the app before activating Bluetooth first.

2021.03.04 01:00:44

Doesn't even do Volkswagen Diesel

2 0
2021.03.02 18:08:35

Cant use anything. Freezes everytime

2021.03.02 06:27:03

The best app for OBD2 dongles.

2021.03.02 02:55:52

FN great! 4 years paid. Awesome.

5 0
2021.03.01 22:46:37

Works well once I figured out i can't share the connection with a HUD unit. Kept freezing on me. I love the map and track feature, but it tells me I went 2 to 5 km in 30min. Can load capture if required. And I find out the charting function doesn't work on Samsung, 2 points off there. Not touching an Apple for graphs.let me know when you integrate with Samsung better. And I'll up the rating.

2 0
2021.03.01 22:27:19

Its my go to checker. With ability to watch O2 sensors output and all the features make this as good as my

5 0
2021.03.01 08:30:12

I'm a little upset for five years I've had this app and now all of a sudden I got to pay for the app again? That's crazy!

1 0
2021.03.01 01:58:04

Does not work anymore

1 0
2021.02.28 22:10:59
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7