专属客服微信
点点服务号
返回点点首页
关注我们
关于点点

Lumino City

The award-winning adventure game set in a gorgeous, hand-crafted world!
中国
开发者
Noodlecake Studios Inc
价格
$4.99
下载量(Google Play)
100,000+
最新版本上线日期
2019年06月18日 
Google Play 打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.61

3388个评分

5
4
3
2
1

评论词条统计

评论热词
平均评分
影响指数
搜索排名
相关评论数
暂无数据

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

Not designed for phone. Can't grab the last sticker without pressing the satchel

2021.07.21 17:23:30

Sooo much fun!

5 0
2021.07.20 12:50:41

Amazing art....unique puzzles....loved it!

5 0
2021.07.18 05:31:12

Do not buy for a phone. Unplayable on a phone. Puzzles are hidden behind the unmovable inventory icon. Parts of books are off screen. Stuck after 15 min because of this.

1 0
2021.07.15 16:22:06

Does not open on chromebook, even turned to tablet mode. Shows a black screen only. Should have read the rest of the reviews talking about issues of gameplay. Waste of money - would return if possible. Do not buy.

2021.07.10 23:51:59

Just too hard. No hint button at all. Even the walkthrough doesn't do it. Becomes redundant trying to get through stuff. Def beautiful, but not worth the money or time.

2021.07.10 04:35:48

Very fun and relaxing. A game where you can zone out!

2021.07.09 16:15:58

Beautiful game, enjoyed every minute of it. Played on a tablet and had no issues with the gameplay.

2021.07.07 12:08:55

The game is cute and quite amazing. I like it a lot but I find the puzzles extremely confusing and difficult. It's not your fault that I'm dumb as hell but I'm still giving four stars.

2021.07.07 08:56:33

Too many bugs. I cannot get past the Photographer level because of all the bugs. The satchel gets in the way of the label attaching puzzle, and label pieces get stuck behind it. And the game won't register that Ive stuck certain label pieces on the bottles, so I can't complete it. I cannot get past the security camera because the book with pictures of people in it is not fit to screen. It is zoomed in too much so you cannot see all the photos or the arrows to flip through the book. Really sad.

2021.07.02 12:32:49
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2