AnyList: Grocery Shopping List

Lists, recipes & meal planning
中国
开发者
Purple Cover, Inc.
App ID
分类
效率
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月28日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.86
4.9

52829个评分

5
47622
4
4233
3
530
2
137
1
307
所有版本评分
4.85
4.9

56250个评分

5
50384
4
4509
3
658
2
225
1
474

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Fantastic

By BrooseDaMoose   

I love this app! I like how things automatically are added to the grocery list so either my wife or I can see what we need when we are at the store. Very useful!

2021.12.04 22:50:14
Life Changing

By M.P.Y.   

I keep all of my shopping lists in AnyList. I have certain lists that I share with my husband so that if he is going to the grocery store or target he can buy the items that I’ve already added to the list. When he crosses off an item it disappears off of my list as well. Also if I am at a drugstore or a hardware store and I am trying to remember what else I should buy while I am there I can check the items that have been crossed off previously. But the feature that I use the most is my daily task list. I use this list for tasks that have to be done over and over like laundry or exercising or keeping my email account cleared out. I can cross off items as I go throughout my day and then repopulate the list the next day. Thank you AnyList creators! Recently I went on a family trip and everyone in my family was using AnyList. While my husband was driving we discussed what we wanted to eat that week and we we were able to add items to the list. We headed in different directions when we got into the store and since we were all shopping off of the same list we were able to cross items them off while we shopped. Fastest group shopping trip ever!

2021.12.03 08:03:59
Amazing App!

By jbaedke531   

Two if my time-saving tips= AnyList is great for syncing with my husband’s list and updating/deleting as we go. Also we can call out to “Alexa” - Add soup to the shopping list- and it is done!! Great, great, great …

2021.12.03 00:54:04
Nice, helpful app.

By Dale. P   

An all for all trash bin would be nice for incase.

2021.12.02 07:26:21
Game Changer

By a_n_t_   

I have ADHD and social anxiety, so I struggle with meal planning and grocery shopping. This app has been a game changer for me. I can save all our favorite meals so I don’t have to rely on my shoddy memory. I can save new recipes at the drop of a hat with the extension on my web browser (I love to try new recipes and cook, so this is used frequently). It’s so easy to add ingredients to my shopping lists so I don’t have to spend hours on my list. I can easily organize my shopping lists my store layout and cross off things as I go, which helps ease my anxiety when shopping. I can’t remember how I used to function before this app honestly.

2021.12.02 06:08:56
Switched from Grocery Gadget.

By fmartyn   

When Grocery Gadget decided to start charging for features I had already paid for I moved to AnyList. The change was painless and I have never looked back. It did not take nearly as long as I anticipated to populate the app with my normal grocery list. AnyList is so much better than Grocery Gadget that I am now very thankful to those greedy folks for forcing me to look elsewhere.
Update: The folks at AnyList are fantastic. I had an unusual personal problem that required switching ownership of the program to my spouse. The AnyList owners actually got involved and made the transfer seamless. I can’t express how much I appreciate these folks. Thank you very much.

2021.12.01 23:51:55
Fantastic App!

By Wendyannh   

It’s so flexible, and I love that there is, somewhat incongruously, an excellent recipe list and meal planner function built right in that fully integrates with my main grocery list. There are many recipe apps that have built-in grocery lists, but only for ingredients from those recipes, and none with anywhere remotely near the fantastic customizability and flexibility of AnyList. That lack causes confusion when shopping because of the need to refer to more than one list, or to have to manually transfer ingredients to my main list, which risks leaving something out. With AnyList, though, it’s all right there in one place, and even shows in the list what recipe the item is for and links back to it. That has the additional advantage of being able to easily look and see if a missing ingredient can be substituted with something else if the store is out of something.
The only problem is those items *stay* in the list after being checked off, which can really clutter it up quickly if used frequently, so I would recommend to the developer to at least offer an option to have them automatically deleted once checked off.

2021.11.30 13:15:23
Best paid app I own

By atodas0   

This is the only subscription that doesn't annoy me when it's time to pay the renewal. Worth every penny. Just do it.

2021.11.30 07:01:03
The most functional grocery list app!

By Bertha331   

Update: this is still an essential app for me. The updates have been stellar—particularly the newer features for prepping multiple recipes at once.
Original review: I do all of the meal planning and grocery shopping in my family. This app stores all of the recipes I’ve found worth keeping, and then it makes meal planning a cinch by building a calendar full of meals. Adding ingredients to the shopping list is also easy peasy! The paid version is absolutely worthwhile. But what really drew me in was the ability to customize all of my list categories. The first thing I did was go to the grocery store and build one category per aisle, in the order that I walk through the store. With AnyList’s ability to remember where you categorize items, there are very few edits to make to the list after a few weeks of training it. I have never found another app with this level of customization, and it is the only way that I can get through a week’s worth of shopping in a crushingly busy grocery store in under an hour. Phenomenal! My husband and I both use the app, and I love the rare weeks when we both do the shopping and use the app to live-update as we work from opposite ends of the list.

2021.11.29 20:27:11
Incredibly thoughtful and useful

By Journeymnn   

Amazing app. I’ve tried list/shopping apps before and they never quite hit the mark. This app will find a way to accommodate just about any shopping style/method. It seems like it is designed by people who not only use it but also have spouses/partners whom they want to share the app with. Adding items is so easy across iOS and MacOS platforms. Categories make it easier to group items when shopping. Importing text lists to an itemized AnyList is fantastic. Having multiple, color coded lists is a great way to sort, in addition to sorting/filtering by store and lots of other ways. The recipe function blows me away. It is so easy to import from websites and save the recipes for future use, sorted however you like. The recipe comes across with a checklist of ingredients which you can add to your shopping list with a simple click. The amounts needed for the recipe come across, so you know how much of an item to buy. Plus, if you add the same item from multiple recipes, it sums the total in a single entry, instead of stupidly making multiple entries. Way to pay attention to detail! Furthermore, you can use the recipe to cook from as well, checking off ingredients as you add them so they grey out, and tapping the steps to highlight the one you’re on. You can even scale the recipe by whatever multiple you wish. My only slight suggestion is to find a way to make the Siri interface better. Currently you have to use an Apple Shortcut to “Hey Siri, add to xxx list”, choosing one of your lists in AnyList, and then you wait for the response from Siri, then name the item, which gets added. You can only add one item at a time. Adding multiple items and accomplishing it in one step would be great, but I suspect that’s an Apple limitation, not this developer team, who clearly think and implement everything they can to be useful. Well done!

2021.11.29 10:40:23
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8