Autodesk SketchBook

Draw, paint, & sketch anywhere
中国
开发者 变更历史
Sketchbook, Inc
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2020年01月13日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.80

209738个评分

5
179044
4
23985
3
4587
2
756
1
1366
所有版本评分
4.79

211494个评分

5
179711
4
24232
3
4750
2
917
1
1884

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Glitchy.

By thecynicalgamer   

Reopened a drawing. Undo button does not work. Closed it. Reopened it. Entire drawing is cut up into slices, all messed up, and does not restore correctly. Glitchy app.

2021.09.15 07:21:07
My Sketchbook pro review

By MajicAcorn   

This is an interesting painting platform. There’s a greater level of difficulty to use it but makes some beautiful works. I would recommend a manual to get started.

2021.09.14 22:43:05
No grids?

By Overzeetop   

I guess it’s more of an artistic than technical program. I suppose since it was originally auto desk it would have the most basic of drafting/sketching tools - the background grid. Quad, quint, 10, even just horizontal for lettering…nothing. The only way to get a grid is to hack a background image into a layer. Meh.

2021.09.14 09:14:47
Has some problems

By djh stjbcfjvf ddjzg   

When ever i try to color my drawings instead of the color I choose I get rainbow

2021.09.14 09:12:26
Freezes and crashes

By NynjaDoom   

Needs updating

2021.09.14 09:09:14
By Far My Favorite Drawing App

By 🌸 Amanda D. 🌈   

I’ve been using this drawing app for well over 5 years now, and it continues to be one of my favorites. The simplistic setup makes it easy to get the hang of, and everything is really easy to use (being text features, selection, etc)
my only recommendation would probably be custom brushes. I know one of the features of the apps is that we’re able to edit brushes to our liking (with shape and texture) but it would be so nice to download custom designed brushes for an easier experience. Sometimes when I’m drawing I don’t always have the time to do everything by hand.
Other than that, this app is amazing! Autodesk never ceases to keep me happy with my drawing experience.

2021.09.14 08:32:40
Great app

By me the artist   

It’s a great app it heads good tools

2021.09.14 06:42:27
GET THIS APP

By 😜😎🍦   

This app is amazing, I love it!!!

2021.09.13 21:17:36
Awesome app for anyone who wants to draw!

By Chomper and chainchomp   

It’s a great app for all kinds of art, it’s very user friendly and is simple enough on a surface level for those without art experience to be able to understand it, but it’s deep enough for people to master is and make some stunning artwork. It has many features that can help you make the best art you can, for example, you can lock transparency, which makes it so that only parts that have already been drawn on in that layer can be drawn on again, so you don’t draw outside the line. Best of all, it’s free! It has no adds, no subscriptions, and has no limits to how much you can draw. Highly recommend this app. Side note, there are some downsides (though I can overlook them.) When using the eye drop function, the color wheel won’t always disappear and I need to close the color wheel, open it up again, and re select the eyedropper, also, the lines get blurry when moving them. This last bug was the worst one I found. One of my drawing got corrupted or something, and I couldn’t access it anymore. When I view it through the slideshow, the bottom half of the drawing was al bugged. This needs fixing because that could ruin a drawing that someone might have spent a lot of time on. Otherwise, it is excellent.

2021.09.13 11:51:28
fun to draw on

By 🚣🏿🏊🏻‍♂️   

great on a microsoft surface

2021.09.12 08:23:04
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8