Backstage Casting

Casting Calls and Auditions
中国
开发者
Backstage LLC
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年08月09日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.72
4.7

12467个评分

5
10657
4
983
3
388
2
141
1
298
所有版本评分
4.72
4.7

12453个评分

5
10643
4
984
3
388
2
141
1
297

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
So disappointed

By BriiPay   

I’ve been apart of this platform for a few years now and have had some amazing opportunities. I’ve had multiple people sign up through my referral link and now I’m being told that they never did even though I have screenshots and proof that I sent to customer support multiple times and backstage is still refusing to do anything about it. I’m very disappointed and sad to leave but I’m no longer using this platform.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月05日

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that you've been experiencing issues with our referral program. We only deny referrals if we see that the referrer did not sign up through a referral link. If this is not the case, please reach out to us at customers@backstage.com with the screenshots/proof so we can reinvestigate the situation for you!

2022.08.05 07:26:18
So disappointed

By BriiPay    (该评论已被删除)

I’ve been apart of this platform for a few years now and have had some amazing opportunities. I’ve had multiple people sign up through my referral link and now I’m being told that they never did even though I have screenshots and proof that they did and backstage is refusing to do anything about it. I’m very disappointed and sad to leave but I’m no longer using a platform.

2022.08.03 06:04:53
Pls help

By NEWT_H   

How do i get back into my account after deleting it??

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月04日

Please note that once an account is deleted, you cannot login again. Please email us at customers@backstage.com for more information.

2022.08.02 11:31:41
Wasted my money.

By Kicksta462   

Paid for a year subscription on this app. Applied for all sorts of roles. Paid for headshots and had professionals review my profile. Not one reply for any roles. What a waste of faith, hope as well as my time for this app. I feel as though I literally gave my money to a greedy corporation with no return on interest.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年08月02日

Please keep in mind that while you are able to apply to unlimited applications via Backstage, we do not and cannot guarantee that you will be booked as casting is up to the discretion of the casting director and production. If we ensured you booked jobs via our platform, that would be what is called 'pay for play' which we do not do, nor authorize due to the unethical practices. Unfortunately, there are no guarantees in the entertainment industry, as is the nature of the industry compared to other traditional jobs. Some lucky actors are able to book jobs as soon as they start auditioning, but the majority of working actors grind for years before they make their first "big" break. If you are passionate about acting, we hope you don't lose faith. If you continue to work on your craft and keep applying, there is a higher chance of a casting director recognizing your efforts and inviting you to an audition. If you have any technical questions about your Backstage account, please contact us at customers@backstage.com and we'd be happy to help!

2022.07.31 14:12:17
Encompassing app that needs rework

By kylecold   

This app is definitely great at connecting folks for jobs, though the application process/navigation needs a rework. Pertinent audition instructions (additional instructions) are posted at the bottom of the job’s “production details” page while the roles page doesn’t include this. This results in missing instructions or flipping back and forth while reviewing roles for fitness. The upload/media pick process is difficult to maneuver, its a bit confusing whether I’m picking an existing media for submission or uploading new media. Is there a way to add a magnifying glass icon on the “casting calls” tab for easier searches? I hope this helps and wish you the best going forward!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月29日

Hi Kyle, thank you for your feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us at customers@backstage.com if you have any other suggestions or questions, and we'd be happy to help!

2022.07.28 06:16:06
Scam.

By Dumbest website ever    (该评论已被删除)

This website said that someone could audition for stranger things 5, lie. They make up roles to trick you into spending your money on things that don’t even exist. I was literally sobbing for thirty minutes, you absolutely crushed my week. My dog died too so I thought this would make me so happy. No. Just ruined my week even more. Would give it zero stars if I could tbh.

2022.07.22 11:29:11
subscription

By Emery Rose Metcalf    (该评论已被删除)

i hate how we have to pay for something like this i mean why not make it for free can y’all atleast make a free trail that would be a lot better then paying 25$+

2022.07.22 07:37:50
Splendid

By zuweezy   

Customer service resolved my issues. No hassle and very quick.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年07月23日

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We're relieved to hear that your issue was resolved. Please feel free to reach out if you have any other questions or concerns!

2022.07.21 07:55:16
Like the app, but messaging in lame.

By R0osterM&M   

I have used backstage for a year and I have lost about 6 auditions due to app updating my messages 2 or 3 days later. The submission process is great, but messaging feature is slow to update. Please fix.

2022.07.20 16:44:02
暂无数据