Backstage Casting

Casting Calls and Auditions
中国
开发者
Backstage LLC
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月16日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.73
4.7

12158个评分

5
10412
4
959
3
379
2
131
1
277
所有版本评分
4.73
4.7

12158个评分

5
10412
4
959
3
379
2
131
1
277

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Needs work

By babsjdjjdbdidkdhs   

The app is ok for the most part. I really don’t like how there’s no way to resume where you left off in the search results after applying for something. You literally have to scroll past the same 100 you just went past before you found that one and then continue .
Also, after you press back so many times, the results start to glitch and the same listings repeat over and over. you have to completely refresh and start again from page 1

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月24日

Hi, we're sorry to hear that you're having trouble with your app. If you haven't already, please email us directly at customers@backstage.com so we can troubleshoot this issue for you!

2022.06.22 17:21:04
It helped me get a role

By fartsaredabest   

I’m just kidding but at this rate I’m going to get a role soon. This app is so cool!

2022.06.20 06:12:30
Posts keep repeating

By Ecr2000   

Been using backstage for two years now and the app continues to glitch repeating casting calls while scrolling. Worst system ever for a company who charges a pretty crazy amount of money.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月07日

Hello, please reach out to our Customer Support team directly via email at customers@backstage.com so we can troubleshoot this issue for you!

2022.06.05 17:31:47
I just canceled my subscription and they just charged money to my bank account.

By jathkath   

I had to delete the app and call to the Apple support.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年06月06日

Hi, we're sorry to hear you were having trouble cancelling your subscription. Please note that the cancellation is process is different depending on how and where you purchased your subscription. Please contact our Customer Support team directly at customers@backstage.com if you still need assistance!

2022.06.05 09:46:36
暂无数据