OneTouch Reveal

Your diabetes management app
中国
开发者
LifeScan Inc.
App ID
分类
医疗
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月22日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.76
4.8

94454个评分

5
79186
4
11012
3
2596
2
586
1
1074
所有版本评分
0.00
0

0个评分

5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Práctico

By Alfredo MarCam   

Nos simplifica tener el récord en el teléfono

2022.05.15 12:08:36
OneTouch review

By morrydavis   

Easy and simple to use

2022.05.15 02:44:54
Sending info

By Bc overshot   

Can’t get this app to share the info with my healthcare provider.

2022.05.14 01:09:59
Face recognition worked about 2 weeks

By AEVDpasadena   

This worked perfectly for about 2 weeks then face recognition stopped working. Asked for password, which I forgot. I tried sending email to reset password and it didn’t send anything. Tried it twice and checked the junk mail and nothing. I deleted the app cause I don’t need it taking up room on my phone and being useless!

2022.05.13 20:45:08
One step

By jackie hartley truck   

Love this app!

2022.05.13 08:13:34
Dependable

By 2_SweetCheeks   

I use the app everyday as part of my glucose test. It keeps me accountable and allows me to write a daily memo to keep track of my eating habits. Excellent!

2022.05.13 00:52:48
Since the update

By tml0713   

I can’t seem to find where I can indicate whether the test was before or after meal. Did you change and drop that handy feature? My rating will drop a full star if it is gone.
T M Lynch

2022.05.08 07:38:00
Syncing

By xtoinm   

Does not always sync. Have to take more than 2 to get it to sync

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

We apologize for the problem you are experiencing with our app. To better assist you, we need more information about the issue. Please contact our Customer Service team by phone at 1 866 693-0599.  Representatives are available between Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Eastern Time. Alternatively, you can contact us by email at CustomerService@LifeScan.com.

2022.05.04 13:55:00
Love it!

By Babylyle   

Took me a minute to get the hang of syncing but now that I have I love this meter. Do not like the case at all. After taking a sample, remove the strip then the meter will sync with your phone. Easy to read and you can add notes to your reading in the app.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Thank you for your review of our OneTouch Reveal® app. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we are glad to know that OneTouch Reveal is helping you manage your diabetes. LifeScan is committed to improving the quality of life for people with diabetes by developing products that meet your needs. Thank you for using OneTouch products.

2022.05.03 23:51:17
Monitor hard to use

By Toby_Curtis   

Almost every time I take a reading I have to use 2-3 strips. I get an error 4 even if the line is completely filled with blood. I have to skip testing some days.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月10日

Strip integrity, skin cleanliness, lancing technique, and how blood is placed on the strip all affect test results. Cleanliness is a common culprit in BG reading variability. Wash both hands before testing. Protect strips from extreme heat and cold. For more information about the accuracy of our products, we recommend contacting Customer Service for further assistance. Please contact them by phone at 1 866 693-0599.  Representatives are available between Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Eastern Time. Alternatively, you can contact us by email at CustomerService@LifeScan.com.

2022.05.03 21:40:28
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7