Crunchyroll

Stream anime shows and movies
中国
开发者
Ellation, Inc.
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年08月01日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.60
4.6

453149个评分

5
367373
4
41687
3
15913
2
7107
1
21069
所有版本评分
4.53
4.5

491297个评分

5
385823
4
47156
3
19976
2
10016
1
28326

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Great experience

By leiladaanime   

I love how there is great costumer support and the customization is great I personally love the variety of genres and Anime’s honestly this is my favorite app on my phone😂

2022.08.14 06:07:41
Glad

By Mobydick9091   

Fire

2022.08.14 03:27:27
Mega fan subscription

By Jamesjill   

The mega fan subscription needs some serious remodeling. I downloaded a whole season of an anime to watch on the plane, and the subtitles wouldn’t work. Even when it showed that English subs were on… they never showed up on the screen. And this was the case for all episodes that were downloaded. Also, it would take FOREVER for an episode to download, you had to download them one at a time, and I had to keep the app open with my phone on as it downloaded very slowly. Not impressed. Other than the problems of downloading episodes, I love using crunchyroll.

2022.08.13 10:47:08
I love it!!

By I tried so many names   

I live this app so much and use it everyday! I am just getting into anime and I’m watching my hero academia and it’s so good. I scream so many time at the show. My only problem is can you make more shows English? I read the captions fine but it’s a bit annoying because I’m not a really fast reader and constantly have to pause the show to read it. Also can you make it have like in 30 second add instead of three? It’s a bit annoying but other than those issues, I love this app and definitely recommend.
Ps to anyone reading this: Watch my hero academia( the free version) it so good so far, there is also fave season so there is a lot to bing watch😃
Thank you for your time!🌸🌸

2022.08.13 10:10:29
Anime

By driftparks   

Great app almost has everything that anime.

2022.08.13 10:01:32
Best Anime App

By WholeGrain 707   

Always perfect

2022.08.13 07:44:03
Consistent

By Shanisuu   

Been a member since 2011 haven’t looked back since.

2022.08.13 04:56:50

By Redfoules   

La app es muy buena, solo le falta meter muchos animes en español latino

2022.08.13 03:02:16
The best subscription based streaming service

By Seniorpedro14569   

If you are looking for episodes of anime’s as they come out in either the original language or dubbed… look no further than Crunchyroll. Despite being a subscription based streaming service this app is totally worth it. I would recommend this app to anybody looking to be able to stream any animes they want online. And if you are going to be offline, just download the episodes of any anime you want to watch offline. For example, I am watching “That Time I Got Reincarnated As a Slime” and am getting a new Wi-Fi Router so I won’t have any internet. Tharefore I am downloading episodes for the series to watch offline.

2022.08.13 01:24:13
Oversells and Does not Deliver

By yupmoney1   

First of all this app has one of the best libraries i've seen. But there are a lot of cons that outshine this
The amount of ads is quite honestly ridiculous. I would understand maybe 1 or 2 midroll ads, but having 4 or 5 in a row is unnecessary. I guess it's to push their subscriptions, but those aren't even worth it either. I also think that shows shouldn't be locked behind a paywall unless it's their "1 hour after JP" airs or something like that.
Downloading episodes on mobile does not work for some reason, which is the main reason that i had purchased a subscription on multiple occasions. Don't understand why, but probably the most major issue i have with the platform.

2022.08.13 01:18:59
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 30