Crunchyroll

Stream anime shows and movies
中国
开发者
Ellation, Inc.
App ID
分类
娱乐
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年06月09日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.58
4.6

413006个评分

5
330918
4
39228
3
15379
2
6941
1
20540
所有版本评分
4.50
4.5

451159个评分

5
349350
4
44695
3
19450
2
9854
1
27810

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Amazing app

By kash swilley   

Love this app, has almost every anime you will ever want to watch great graphics, and just overall a amazing app 10 out of 10 I do recommend👍

2022.06.25 09:33:11
I hate this app

By hansomdave   

It doesn’t give you the option to change the audio and saying show are dubbed that aren’t! Funimation is so much better!

2022.06.25 07:57:33
Connection off WiFi

By TheNastyCleaner   

Good connection on WiFi but when I use my cellular it pauses often. And my house WiFi isn’t the best. Cellular is definitely better than my house WiFi.

2022.06.25 07:35:32
Censorship, censorship everywhere!

By FMA Fan7   

The system just automatically deleted almost every comment I left. I couldn’t even say anything negative about Japan. They do realize that Japan isn’t perfect right? No country is

2022.06.25 06:31:44
Overall pretty nice

By Hhghtcgdrgghbgdg   

Could use a skip intro button

2022.06.25 05:14:18
Endless Buffering… except for Ads?

By taboonle   

It sure is weird how often the shows get stuck in a buffering loop, considering the advertisements play without issue.

2022.06.25 05:12:56
My opinion

By Midoriya-Shounen   

Crunchyroll is the best, but not the most convenient, the streaming speed is so slow i can barely stream 1080p with 5G but everything else is perfection👌.

2022.06.25 04:17:37
Amazing

By Ossy19   

Love everything

2022.06.25 03:45:09
Carlos

By carlos2fresh2clean   

I love it

2022.06.25 01:35:31
Very good but

By iexbeix ix wieizbixr   

While crunchyroll is really good, a lot of times it has so many issues and bugs it’s unreal. Actually right now I can’t watch episodes that I watched mid way because I just keep getting errors on them but when they do work, I have no subtitles and I can’t turn them on. Really wish they actually took the time to fix all of these awful issues

2022.06.25 00:11:54
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 49