Family Guy The Quest for Stuff

Tap, Build & Collect in Quahog
中国
开发者 变更历史
Jam City, Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年04月20日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.13
4.1

12911个评分

5
8472
4
1555
3
671
2
520
1
1693
所有版本评分
4.31
4.3

115608个评分

5
77393
4
18195
3
7449
2
4111
1
8460

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
FINALLY

By Lilybear1987   

I can now play without crashing! I’ve been playing this game for years and it is the only one I NEVER delete when I’m freeing up space. Love this game!
Side note: The developer reached out, which is reassuring that they want to help resolve issues. The crashing has stopped and I am happy to say I am still playing the game on the regular.
Thank you!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hello there! Thank you for reviewing. We would like to see your case and to help you with the crashing issue, please contact us using this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/family-guy-the-quest-for-stuff/?contact=1

2022.05.16 22:27:48
Fun

By i hate amazon   

Lots of fun and I prefer family guy over Simpson’s, but Simpson’s game is so much better written and entertaining and nostalgic since it’s been around for awhile.

2022.05.15 22:40:55
Best game

By PLS PUT MORE   

Love it

2022.05.15 15:05:23
Love

By juggalojoe85   

I love this game!!!!

2022.05.15 08:09:23
Great work

By wioda24   

Its a great gane but you ciuld allow the charcters to do more

2022.05.15 04:38:40
Mykrotch

By mykrotch   

Awesome game

2022.05.14 22:10:42
I love this show & game…

By G1na78   

it still crashes after just a few minutes in the game but I guess that’s just life
the main reason i’m leaving a review is in hopes that the game developers will read it & take a game suggestion…
PLEASE ADD MORE CHARACTERS TO THE QUAHOG HISTORICAL SOCIETY BUILDING!!!
I have 42,000 + of those token thingies you need to buy characters in the quahog historical society building & nothing to spend them on since I have bought every character the building has so pleeease add more characters

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

Hello! We do appreciate your ideas, we will send this comment to the development team in order to take further consideration in this case, our game is built around the feedback of your players. Please stay tuned for future updates and events.

2022.05.14 19:46:57
Just staying good

By GhostDoug   

Been playing since 2013… keep it going

2022.05.14 10:03:46
💜

By Lynso6   

Great game! Just the extra rare items it takes me months to get!

2022.05.14 02:19:19
Negros all on me

By T-people   

And I’m like ALLAHAKBAR

2022.05.13 23:33:07
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8