Microsoft Teams

Call. Chat. Collaborate
中国
开发者
Microsoft Corporation
App ID
分类
商务
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月27日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.60

452379个评分

5
337884
4
82684
3
15434
2
1638
1
14739
所有版本评分
4.60

446150个评分

5
332989
4
81645
3
15260
2
1614
1
14642

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Horrific

By TodoRoni158   

Absolutely terrible,made me to work.screw this app.

2021.09.27 06:15:28
Gave me trauma

By Pilotanenome372   

In short, school=nausea

2021.09.27 05:50:13

Very bad

2021.09.27 03:26:50
HATE MICROSOFT TEAMS

By become a pice of poo   

THIS APP RUINED MY LIFE

2021.09.27 02:40:04
Ok

By bobster80808   

Needs a remove past due assignment button

2021.09.27 01:17:33
Sturdy App - Please Add a Feature!

By 💩🤪😎   

I’m a student who has been using Teams for online learning for the past year and a half. My parents are teachers and both sued it over lockdown - took them a while to get used to it but it seemed fine for them. The introduction of the assignments tab in September/October 2020 was an absolute live saver. I would give the app 5 stars if we had a way to add our own mini ‘to-do’ assignments ourselves, for example if I need to revise for a test or just remember to do something by my own personal deadline. Other than that, can’t find fault with the app! It’s been tidied up really nicely over the past couple of years and it’s pretty good.
EDIT: I mentioned I’ve used it for 1.5 years for online learning, but I’ve been using Teams in general with school for 5/6 years pretty low-key.

2021.09.26 23:46:17
Dodgy Permissions - Unusable

By Roobaloo   

The moment an app holds you hostage over permission settings, you can be assured the reason for the permission is dodgy.
I used to use this app to connect to colleagues when on the move - it’s a mobile app after all, that’s what it’s for. However now I cannot make or receive calls because I refuse access to my Local Network (tested on 3 devices - calls cannot be made without allowing network access. Yet chat and even noice recordings can be sent - so all the components to make a call work; microphone, connectivity… it’s an intentionally built-in restriction)
A) it’s a mobile app, it shouldn’t need my local network.
B) It’s too limiting to use for any real productivity - why would you need it to connect to your printer? (the only legitimate reason for network access) if you’re on the local network, you’d surely use a pc to connect to print.
Combine the 2 and ask: why does a mobile app with limited capability need to be able to discover devices on my network just to make calls? I asked an IT expert. They can’t justify it either.

2021.09.26 14:37:48
It’s ok!!

By laddy gaga2   

So it is really good for school work but it glitches quite a lot of the time and does not work even when on mobile data other than that brilliant it is an amazing app !!

2021.09.25 20:07:49
Review

By shush696982535   

This app is horrible

2021.09.25 02:54:58
Teams computer version is not working properly

By N.T.Moorthy   

I am glad that I have the Teams on my mobile which the Teams messages instantly. But, not the computer version. Why?

2021.09.25 00:38:02
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6