Microsoft Word

Create and edit documents
中国
开发者
Microsoft Corporation
App ID
分类
效率
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年11月15日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.62
4.6

163836个评分

5
127490
4
22603
3
7048
2
1932
1
4763
所有版本评分
4.60
4.6

171154个评分

5
132345
4
23711
3
7326
2
2087
1
5685

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Where did my pinned documents go

By metalforever8   

When I pin something, it’s because I want it to be easily accessible and at the top of my documents. Why would you add a section for the pinned documents? That’s not convenient or why I pin things. We don’t need different sections for our docs; we have folders for that. If you are going to have a pinned section, I’d appreciate it if my pinned docs showed up in Recents and in Pinned. Thank you.
Edit: Thank you for the update. I appreciate that you added the pinned documents back to recents, but my documents aren’t pinned to the top. When I pin something, I want it to be pinned to the top so that it’s easily accessible, as mentioned in my original review, and while I hate to come in here and demand things to be changed, I liked it much better before when pinned docs were sent straight to the top of recents. I tend to open many different docs and like it when the most important ones are right there when I open the app. To be honest, if this is too much of a bother to fix, you needn’t waste your time with it, as it’s more of a pet peeve rather than an inconvenience at this point. Thank you again.

2021.12.06 10:38:22
Can’t type

By 5645645wysrghde6bye45bw4ybw45y   

Downloaded the app. I couldn’t type with a keyboard connected to my iPad and I couldn’t type on the iPad itself. I don’t have time to mess around and try to figure out why what should me a simple app isn’t working. If it doesn’t work simply and easy right away, it’s not worth it. Terrible.

2021.12.06 08:44:58
just gets worse and worse

By sxrxp666   

if you thought adding multiple images in word on desktop was difficult wait til you try doing it on this useless mobile app

2021.12.02 05:18:46
MS Word

By Tom Resp   

It works, but you keep having to sign in to use it. The default font is microscopic. There are better options.

2021.12.01 10:31:01
Too much signin sign out and resetting the apps

By jeffgoz   

Keep the app running in the mode it’s in when switching between apps.

2021.11.29 00:22:35
Slow/Crashes Frequently on iPad

By AnonPartyCrasher   

Unrelated to the iPad’s available processing power, battery level, etc. the app frequently lags behind my typing speed, buffers, and crashes. Crashes infallibly when switching between apps via 4-fingered swipe. At this point only using it because I know the keyboard shortcuts.

2021.11.27 23:51:22
Editing

By Fido helped   

Not sure why I can’t edit my document. It’s like their are new features that I’m not aware of

2021.11.27 09:01:19
Using Word on my iPad

By Waterlilly185   

Thank you for being open to letting people use Word on their iPads. Unfortunately I haven’t been able to switch the language even if I temporarily changed the language of the iPad. The language on Word documents doesn’t change for spelling and proofreading whatever I do. I have some texts written in Spanish that I could have neither corrected nor spellchecked because I’m unable to switch languages. The tips online don’t work for this feature.
All in all, though, Word is great!

2021.11.23 19:13:01
Unusable without scribble on iOS using Apple Pencil please fix

By MammaBB🇨🇦🇨🇦   

Dear Microsoft,
This app is so much better in windows love the new windows 11 ui. Please bring it here.
And most importantly please add scribble support to the app. Have to rate it one stars because without scribble on Word I won’t use it on iPad os. I know Sync between office 365 works perfectly and word is the best processor,, but once I got used to scribble to do quick edits I can’t go back. It allows me to edit on the go without having to use the much slower virtual touch keyboard.I don’t know why you don’t support it. Like even Microsoft teams has scribble support why not here. ( it so easy to do quick edits using the pencil
Thank you

2021.11.20 10:53:46
Can’t copy

By AungTin   

I reinstalled again and same problem. I have to shut down my apple tablet to copy each times.

2021.11.19 02:11:02
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2