Hibbett | City Gear – Sneakers

Shoes, Apparel, and Team Gear
中国
开发者
Hibbett Sports
App ID
分类
购物
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月27日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.80

32451个评分

5
28457
4
2850
3
471
2
118
1
555
所有版本评分
4.80

32155个评分

5
28200
4
2820
3
468
2
118
1
549

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Bad business

By badbuznezz   

You win a raffle and all the app tells you is to verify that you’re human..sad

2021.09.24 00:39:42
Disappointed Again

By Is 2   

Not really sure what’s the purpose of being a VIP member. I still can’t get access to any of the sneakers I really want. Every time a pair of dunks come out they are sold out the moment the clock stops. I have never won a raffle and there are no stores in my area. I’m on the app and site several times a day and yet I still manage to miss all the new sneakers that come out or all the sizes are sold out except for the big ones. Not really feeling like a VIP!

2021.09.23 22:09:15
Worst sneaker app ever

By samlizgirl   

Worst app I've ever tried to use. Keeps kicking you out. Keeps asking if you're a robot fifty times in one transaction by the time you're finish confirming all the shoes are gone.

2021.09.21 07:11:41
Sorry to say

By ngtd1688   

Sorry you guys makes me dissapointedd no more and i will delete this app soon thx

2021.09.20 12:02:07
Location

By EoM34pF   

Can’t locate a store in the search box please fix has been like this months now

2021.09.16 12:11:53
This app is the worst

By Aveory   

How did yall rate this a 5 star app it crashes every 5 minutes the website do the same i stopped shopping there over the constant issues of trying to buy stuff but app crashed as soon as i was trying to purchase it does it every time so annoying

2021.09.16 03:28:31
Frustrated and Disappointed

By Is 2   

Frustrated with the Raffle process which I can never seem to win. No Hibbett stores in my area so I can never go to the store and try and buy. And Disappointed because even though I am on the app and Website all day long I still manage to miss every sneaker that I want that comes out. I’m a VIP member but what’s the point I still am not permitted access to any of the sneakers I actually want. What is it going to take for me to be able to purchase a sneaker I want in my size. What’s the point of putting a pair of sneakers in a wish list if my wish for buying them can never be granted.

2021.09.15 00:04:15
App keeps getting error message

By Bird Man 1   

App seems to frequently generate an “Error” message upon opening. When this happens, you are no longer able to add items to the cart thus causing you to miss out of items that sell out quickly. Hate to write a negative review but this seems like the only way to be able to let them know. Even their complaint page where you are to let them know things like this is even messed up. When writing, it somehow thinks the words that are being used are not English.

2021.09.10 13:48:46
Raffles won’t let me enter location

By Fix ItNow JG   

The app does the basics But the upgraded app will not let you select your store locations when putting in a raffle for the Jordans. Why is this? It is really inconvenient.

2021.09.05 21:29:21
Love the selection!

By Wiersum   

Love the wide selection of Nike and Jordan great! Has a lot of items other stores don’t have! Wish I could actually hit on a raffle for some sneakers but that’s OK. I can get my gear from here!

2021.09.03 22:59:21
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2