Go Escape!

Jump spikes to escape below
中国
开发者 变更历史
tastypill
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年12月21日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.59
4.6

33761个评分

5
26449
4
4103
3
1413
2
559
1
1237
所有版本评分
4.59
4.6

33761个评分

5
26449
4
4103
3
1413
2
559
1
1237

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Such a fun game!

By 🙈😜😋🫣   

I loved played this game especially when I didn’t have internet or I couldn’t have my volume on for videos. I gave me something todo and I loved playing against my friends. The only thing I’d like is more levels. Some of the levels were pretty challenging but others I got on the first try. I already completed the game and it stops at a pretty random number. I’m not sure why, but I’d like to keep playing so if the creator is reading this could you please add more levels! Thanks, this was my #1 game. Hoping for updates soon! I definitely recommend this game.

2022.05.17 11:15:16
10 out of 10

By ddccxgcfsdkskzckroxkzkksxockd   

This game is amazing it helps me relieve some anxiety and overall just clear my head I know this sounds stupid but this game going through some hard times really grateful

2022.05.16 07:25:45
My kind of game.

By is fhihsv   

I can’t wait for new levels to come out. Keep up the good work.

2022.05.16 04:25:47
Great game!

By emobabe_notreally   

Me along with the others supporting the game because they finished it. This really occupies free time and isn’t too hard don’t get me wrong it was hard but not to bad!😊

2022.05.16 03:20:30
Awesome game

By Lucy201@   

It was a great game and I played it every single day and have so much fun and my friends played it and loved it

2022.05.15 10:25:38
Cool game

By urbirthgiver   

I finished the game and i really enjoyed it! I definitely recommend it.

2022.05.15 00:46:23
The game is very addictive

By peanut_gallery   

The game is very addictive and fun but level 99 has a glitch where, on the elevator you can’t jump over the last spike

2022.05.13 09:20:31
Good game but glitchy

By $money in my pocket   

This game is very fun but it is very glitchy and it makes me lose

2022.05.13 09:19:54
Best game

By tgtvvfdcdcdc   

I think this is the best game because it’s hard but you always wanna beat it but it never feels like you’re bad that why I think this is the best but a hard game

2022.05.13 07:06:13
Great game, but now stale

By R. C, MacMillan   

Let me say to begin with, I love this game. I downloaded it over three years ago, and have been through all the levels many times over those years. The reason it is stale, is even though they say more levels coming soon, the developers have been resting on their laurels for three years. I guess they figure that once you’ve removed the ads, they can’t get any more money from you, so why bother?
Seriously, The only thing that the game needs is more levels. Surely they can figure that out.

2022.05.13 06:02:12
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7