Bingo Pop: Play Live Online

Classic Vegas Casino Bingo!
中国
开发者 变更历史
Jam City, Inc.
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月11日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.51
4.5

22658个评分

5
17195
4
2825
3
956
2
543
1
1139
所有版本评分
4.35
4.4

40913个评分

5
27828
4
6306
3
2717
2
1422
1
2640

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Love this

By bonita198625   

I love this game so much

2022.05.22 14:16:00
Update took away cherries

By nascarlady38   

I have played bingo pop awhile and enjoy playing. I have notice every time I update I lose my cherries and mega balances are in the double digits, not in the hundreds or thousands. The balances are in 2 digits. I played this one game, if you play 40 cherries and I win the mega I get 500 cherries and next game play 80 cherries and the mega 800 cherries. Well, yesterday I played 40 cherries and won mega and got 20 cherries. I stopped buying and playing bingo pop. This is not the first time this happen and I do not like to buy items and lose them. I play on my iPad and galaxy tablet. Please help fix this problem? Thank you.

2022.05.20 08:34:35
Frustrating

By Killbull   

I like the game but I’m very irritated with some of the aspects of the game. The first thing is don’t bother going to their Facebook page because the freebies they advertise you will never get. I always make sure my game is updated as it’s on automatic update on my iPad. I still never get them. I can’t be the iPad because my son is on iPad and has no problems.

2022.05.19 02:47:55
I would have to agree

By RJ082811   

I would agree that new updates are supposed to be better but they are not the developers have become greedy. I refuse to spend money on this game anymore.

2022.05.18 13:11:54
Bingo pop

By Cuesipher1    (该评论已被删除)

Excellent game to play! Mind elevating

2022.05.17 08:53:21
No longer working

By vs124809   

The app stopped working after the last update. Loads to 15% and then freezes.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

We appreciate you writing to us in the reviews, and we would like to help. You can write us through this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/bingo-pop/ We hope to resolve this for you, so you can enjoy playing Bingo Pop.

2022.05.16 12:21:08
Update

By county 113   

The game won’t open after this update!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月18日

We would love to have the opportunity to address this situation and help you. Feel free to contact our support team at https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/bingo-pop/ We hope to resolve this for you, so you can enjoy playing Bingo Pop :) Have a wonderful day!

2022.05.16 08:29:58
Trying to understand

By Taradave12   

I have been playing this bingo game for years yesterday I noticed the payout for getting a bingo has been decreased I play Gary’s Games and Grand Prix both have a significant decrease in the cherries you get for a bingo. Very disappointing it’s hard enough to get a bingo and now the payout isn’t as much. I will not spend another penny on this game.

2022.05.14 20:09:09
Updated Bingo Pop power ups

By Nussan   

Since the last update, the game is not loading. Please fix it. Thank you!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hello Nussan! We appreciate you writing to us in the reviews, and we would like to help. You can write us through this link: https://jamcity.helpshift.com/a/bingo-pop/?contact=1 We hope to resolve this for you, so you can enjoy playing Bingo Pop.

2022.05.14 06:39:31
Not fun anymore

By Skibarbi3   

Every time you make a change the game gets worse. It’s no longer fun to play. The collection part is IMPOSSIBLE to collect the measly 200 cherries you offer since everyone in my club and all friends always need the same item. So we are unable to trade therefore, we cannot complete the collection. I used to get mega bingos every once in awhile now I’m lucky if I get 1 mega bingo a month. This has become another Pay-to-Win game…very disappointing!

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月13日

Hi Skibarbi3 - Mega Bingos are indeed quite rare, as you're trying to get 4 or more Bingos on a single card! The Daily free Spin will award players with guaranteed Cherries or Tickets, however, the value of what you receive will change! If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us from the ‘Feedback’ option in the settings menu of the game - we'd be happy to help!

2022.05.13 19:26:31
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3