Bloons TD 5

Top-Rated Tower Defense Game
中国
开发者
Ninja Kiwi
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
$2.99
最新版本上线日期
2021年08月09日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.82

78965个评分

5
70797
4
5390
3
1120
2
304
1
1354
所有版本评分
4.78

120847个评分

5
106412
4
8809
3
2244
2
881
1
2501

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间
Horrible

By Bronzeycoolguy   

This game is horrible. All you do is grind the same map ober and over.

2021.09.16 02:55:42
U my cheese

By amoug hs susus bake   

Perfect cheesy game lov it so god 🥵🥵🥵🥵

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月16日

Hello there! Thanks for the kind words on our game! We hope you continue to enjoy BTD5 and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.09.15 03:28:20
Cool

By gjiplkgtrrruy   

Still awesome

2021.09.13 06:30:57
Unbelievable

By jonmayorthethird   

I tried this food for the first time yesterday(don’t recommend) I thought it was good at first till I got home and had the spicy runs for a week and a half, it was the most miserable couple days EVER.So over all if you plan on eating at this place just know you’ll have the runs

2021.09.13 01:08:07
great

By Skajsjdj   

fun to play during school

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月14日

Hello there! Glad to hear you've been enjoying BTD5! We hope you continue to have fun with the game and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.09.11 06:58:39
More tower skins

By Ffdfghjbffuin   

This game is so much fun I’ve played it for years I just wish there were tower skins for super monkey and monkey village and engineer

2021.09.09 12:22:24
Favorite game

By colin.kinne   

This game is my all-time favorite game on an iPhone, the app is visually appealing and the game itself is well thought out and addicting. Multiplayer is trash, if your friend gets a notification well you are playing you get kicked from the game and lose all your progress. But aside from that it is a very good game

2021.09.08 09:34:25
BEST GAME EVER(mobile)

By WaynemfKing08   

this game executes everything perfectly u can be good with no cash spent best purchase on my phone

2021.09.05 17:04:40
Bloons TD5

By playmebruh   

Very fun, easy to learn,highly recommended

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月07日

Hello there! Glad to hear you've been enjoying BTD5! We hope you continue to have fun with the game and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.09.05 00:49:20
10/10 would recommend 👍

By Parakeet74 F.   

This game is awesome! I’ve played it for years and it’s super fun and addictive. There’s tons you can do, and for what like three bucks? It’s a mobile game with tons of different challenges and it’s a great way to waste time.
And I know this sounds kinda like a fake review from all the positives, but truly this is my favorite game to play and it has been for years. Great for all ages, and all times. Great job to the guys who created this!

2021.09.04 15:20:07
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2