Bloons TD 5

Top-Rated Tower Defense Game
中国
开发者
Ninja Kiwi
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
$2.99
最新版本上线日期
2021年10月12日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.82
4.8

81056个评分

5
72678
4
5518
3
1143
2
311
1
1406
所有版本评分
4.78
4.8

122949个评分

5
108300
4
8937
3
2267
2
887
1
2558

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Bloons Tower Defense Rating

By powhder   

This game is so fun, you unlock all the monkeys so quick. Best thing feature is it’s not easy at all, which makes all the time spent worth after beating a “wall.” (A level or mission which most people give up on)

2021.12.05 09:44:09
I mean monkey

By Likafase   

Duh

2021.12.03 04:55:23
Epic

By lilmcfart69000   

Fart

2021.12.02 20:47:09
Monkey

By Bmantunes   

Monkey make pop!!

2021.12.01 23:16:11
Bloons td 5

By Killa47a   

Great game in my opinion it is the best game on mobile

2021.11.30 07:12:23
It’s a classic!

By Holmie3   

I remember playing this growing up and it’s exactly like i remember it to be!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年12月01日


Hello there! Always great to hear from a longtime player! We hope you continue to enjoy BTD5 and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.11.30 00:17:55
Data

By jastic_Viper249   

It won’t let me log into Facebook I just want my data back
:(

2021.11.29 08:51:17
Amazing

By username28474738:   

I remember when I was in third grade that I used to play this game with all of my friends on indoor recess

2021.11.29 06:44:26
Great!

By nico1po87   

I love it, and I have been playing bloons for years now, but can you please make a way to transfer progress from the HD version to the phone edition? Thanks!

2021.11.29 01:41:57
Best Bloons game of all other Bloons

By tmobile is better   

This right here is the top dog of Bloons games! This stuff will get you hard

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年11月30日


Hello there! Glad to hear you've been enjoying BTD5! We hope you continue to have fun with the game and to stay awesome!
-JR

2021.11.24 13:03:28
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2