Play To Win Casino Sweepstakes

Cash Giveaways & Slots for Fun
中国
开发者
Play To Win Games
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年07月30日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
3.72
3.7

545个评分

5
281
4
77
3
46
2
38
1
103
所有版本评分
3.72
3.7

545个评分

5
281
4
77
3
46
2
38
1
103

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
Bonus coins

By Tmt1954   

So I’m really getting irritated with the bingo game because I have lost millions of coins because by the time I watch their ads and get to the bingo game they’re halfway through it and there’s no possible way for me to get the numbers that I can’t see. This is been a problem for a while and I think they should work on fixing it it’s not fair for them to take your coins that you’re trying to build up to play with only for them to already be playing the game when you get there after you watch their ads. They really should concentrate on fixing this glitch because I see I’m not the only one having this problem.

2022.08.01 10:58:45
Lies

By oneluvbarbie   

I won a $25 cash bonus on July 3rd. Tell me why it’s July 23rd and I still haven’t got paid??? Lies lies lies!!! Don’t waste your time!!!!

2022.07.24 07:58:06
Update:

By Rongiest    (该评论已被删除)

I have been playing for a year and a half, hit the 1$ prize many times and I have always received payment. Now on 6/23 I won $25 and for a month now I am told it’s technical problems. I’m still waiting. I will update again when payment received. Sad to I really enjoy this app. How to update soon.

2022.07.24 04:37:17
Shady payment practices

By Jac5579   

I have been playing for a couple of months now and I won a few $1 prizes and it would hit my pay pal by the 10th business just like support claims to pay by but right now I have $60 in winnings two $25 and one $10 that are processing. Both the $25 are longer than 10 business days and the really suspect thing is that I was paid a $2 prize i won after my first $25 prize. They told me there was a glitch and I would have my money at the beginning beginning of this week. Well it’s Thursday. I think I’ve been bamboozled!
Update I now have received my $10 payment but both $25 payments are still processing both $25 prizes I won before my $10 prize. Support has once again informed me that they are having a problem with the prize payment part of the app and it is effecting payments $5 and over but I somehow got my $10. Once again I was told that I will have my long over due prize money at the beginning of this week and it is Wednesday and I still do not have the $50 ($25x2). I think they can not afford to pay out the winnings the currently owe and are just trying to pacify players. I am really frustrated with the lies.

2022.07.21 05:49:37
Been waiting about twenty days for payment of my $30

By jfhwis    (该评论已被删除)

I won on this app multiple times a dollar a couple times two dollars a couple times and got paid for those but in between those winnings I won 25 and then 5 and I’ve been waiting on that payment for 20 days and 10 is supposed to be the most you have to wait and customer service could do a lot better job responding in a timely manner not happy with the customer service especially since i am a monthly subscriber

2022.07.20 05:24:18
Far too many ads

By Rds0917   

Downloaded app years ago when first launched, now the amount of ads are far too disruptive. What was once a fun almost ad-free experience has now become another developer money grab.

2022.07.15 15:03:54
Shady payment practices

By Jac5579    (该评论已被删除)

I have been playing for a couple of months now and I won a few $1 prizes and it would hit my pay pal by the 10th business just like support claims to pay by but right now I have $60 in winnings two $25 and one $10 that are processing. Both the $25 are longer than 10 business days and the really suspect thing is that I was paid a $2 prize i wine after my first $25 prize. They told me there was a glitch and I have my money beginning of this week. Well it’s Thursday. I think I’ve been bamboozled!

2022.07.15 07:42:08
Missing my two wins one for 25 and one for 5

By jfhwis    (该评论已被删除)

This app has the absolute worse customer service I’ve ever seen I’ve messaged them in the app and through their support email and I’ve tried to reach out at least six times due to never getting payment for 2 out 5 of the times I won bad thing is the ones I got were only 2 each if I could give them a negative review for the lack of customer service I would

2022.07.14 19:07:46
Save your time

By ayeyobitch111888   

Keep scrolling! You won’t regret it if you do. And if you choose to download this app, I hope you enjoy ads cause this game is full of them. You can’t even spin two times without an ad popping up. It’s ridiculous. Don’t waste your time thinking this is enjoyable!!!

2022.07.14 15:15:02
Horrible customer service

By jfhwis    (该评论已被删除)

I paid for a months subscription because I enjoyed the app and had won my first week only two dollars but it made me want to give it a chance then u won 25 and another five which I haven’t been paid for either and I can’t get them to respond via email or anything to my inquiries as to why I didn’t receive payment what’s weird is I also won after that and it was only two dollars but I got that payment only my larger payouts r missing and lastly when Playing it has glitched a few times and started me half way into the game which makes it impossible to catch back up

2022.07.13 01:03:09
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2