Jewels of the Wild West Puzzle

Match 3 Games & Gems Quests!
中国
开发者
G5 Entertainment AB
App ID
分类
游戏
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2022年05月11日 
App Store打开 
评分评论统计
评论主题&词条

评分

当前版本评分
4.57
4.6

19154个评分

5
13570
4
3670
3
1480
2
260
1
174
所有版本评分
4.57
4.6

19154个评分

5
13570
4
3670
3
1480
2
260
1
174

评分趋势

每日评论趋势

评论详情

搜索
评级
评论内容
发布时间
JewelsofthrWildWest puzzle

By Dubl_T   

I really enjoy the game,it gives you time to experience the game while you are playing it. It really makes you think and I like that cause I am 71 years old.

2022.05.17 07:25:06
Love it!!!!!

By rhvjiursdhjknvdsr   

Love love It!

2022.05.17 03:58:21
It was fun

By TicaApple   

It’s like most games, it gets too difficult to enjoy the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Thanks for your comment! The game is designed to give players more challenge as they progress, but there are no impossible goals.

2022.05.17 02:37:58
none

By Ladybugiam0   

love your game ….but some games take to many flowers and its very hard to get the pendents…..70 is over kill i think.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月17日

Thanks for the review!
We are trying to keep the game challenging enough to be interesting for players. We will surely consider your comments.

2022.05.15 06:24:40
Fun

By Setius   

But a little slow

2022.05.14 05:38:36
Not bad

By Saber-Cat   

Better than some out there. You don’t run out of energy or purchasing power as fast as others.

2022.05.14 03:11:42
Good

By Mikkelus   

Match 3 too much dialogue

2022.05.13 12:03:39
Review

By ahadwa   

Great game

2022.05.13 12:01:00
It was fun

By TicaApple    (该评论已被删除)

I like most games, it gets too difficult to enjoy the game

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月13日

Thanks for your comment! The game is designed to give players more challenge as they progress, but there are no impossible goals.
If you're experiencing any issues with your game, please inform our customer support representatives via the Send Feedback button in the G5 Friends menu - they will help you!

2022.05.13 11:05:29
Message about game

By Toogoodnow1   

I love Jewels Wild West. Please grip notes about game together let select game and then show note history. I don’t like see notes about i’m not interested in I have to sort through them to get through the game I am interested in.

开发者回复 回复时间 2022年05月16日

Hi! We appreciate your interest in our game. Thanks for your suggestion, we will surely take it into consideration.

2022.05.13 05:01:30
暂无数据
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6