LEGO® VIDIYO™

Music Video Maker for Kids
中国
开发者
LEGO
App ID
价格
免费
最新版本上线日期
2021年09月09日 
App Store打开 

评分

当前版本评分
4.68

4462个评分

5
3726
4
404
3
141
2
59
1
132
所有版本评分
4.67

3767个评分

5
3131
4
334
3
127
2
54
1
121

评分趋势

新增评价趋势
累积历史评价

每日评论趋势

评论详情

评级
评论内容
发布时间

How many does Lego mini fig think that you can make music videos with and it’s really fun and I 10

2021.09.13 04:59:00
Need more songs make songs longer

By Add review guy 3333333333333   

This app is enjoyable and fun to scan the band mates and then add the effects, but the app only has a few songs and they are only parts of the song. After a while you use all the songs and then the app gets boring. I recommend this app but it can get boring. Also the app needs a customer service option. I had almost every band ate and I had to rescan every single one because the app deleted all my progress if the developers even look at this review please look into this issue

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年09月13日

Thanks for the feedback! The selection of songs changes every two weeks, so be sure to check back on the app. 📱🎶 In the meantime, we're really sorry you lost your progress. This shouldn't happen! If you want our experts to take a closer look, you can head over to

LEGO.build/Service-Apple and let them know what happened. 🤓🔍 - Gabriela, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.09.11 23:07:34
Wish I had you for 2000000 years

By urjeiejjdk   

Best ever 2000000000 years I wish I had you all my life

2021.09.06 11:51:18
LEGO VIDYO

By #The poodle!@   

This app... IS PERFECT! I think that... well you can just create it’s perfect art!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月31日

We're so happy to hear you're enjoying the app! 😍 We can't wait to see your next music video! 🤗 - Sarah, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.08.30 05:29:24
Create music

By you're very great   

Favorite entertainment

2021.08.23 06:10:30
Review of VIDIYO

By yugyutbytfiohfyt   

I love making music on it and I hope when I grow up this will be my career

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月24日

We're glad you enjoy making music with the app! 😃🎵
Good luck with your career, we'll be on the look out for you.
- Marine, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.08.23 04:58:07
Love it

By Coffeygril   

I don’t think it would be this essay☠️☠️☠️

2021.08.23 02:28:24
Awesome

By kittycase   

Best lego app ever!!!!

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月21日

We're so glad you're enjoying LEGO® VIDIYO™! Happy building and dancing! 🎶🤩
- Heather, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.08.20 09:11:46
Great but.

By EastsideLol   

It's awesome but sometimes I make a song or ye post it up my Lego character disappear? And can u add followers? Like se who followed u and please fix the bug! But everything else is great everybody is nice very much for kids but just to let u know the characters to scan u have you buy. Oof

开发者回复 回复时间 2021年08月20日

Thank you for your review! 😀 You can add friends on the app by clicking on their username, and then clicking ''Add Friend'' in the upper right corner. 🤩✨ To see your friend list, go to the ''For You'' tab and click on your minifigure icon in the top right corner. We're sorry to hear your character disappears when you post a video! Please get in touch at LEGO.build/Service-Apple so we can find out a bit more. 📞 - Manouk, LEGO® Customer Service

2021.08.19 02:51:04
暂无数据